Kelisa Gathering

that time the car already old and time to change certain parts..that time...woohooo will kill ur pocket leh...not cheap to change part especially the benz or bmw...subaru also already cost u few thousand to change timing belt and to change engine oil..roughly around RM500 leh

save the pocket mar...
Merc 190E Evo also nice

but, merc cushion is too hard for me....BM nice nice...seat on it can feel asleep.
seat merc from JB to KL,butts pain!!!

that time the car already old and time to change certain parts..that time...woohooo will kill ur pocket leh...not cheap to change part especially the benz or bmw...subaru also already cost u few thousand to change timing belt and to change engine oil..roughly around RM500 leh

hahaha this one i got good news for you, for the "tai pei" of Wira rear the part cost near to RM800 for Benz "tai pei" rear one oni cost RM100 can u imagine? :biggrin:

aiya...my back tyre need to change liaw....last night when i go and collect alarm from danny...my car nearly turn turtle....taking corner at 100km..my whole rear slide in and out....damn scary...

fuyoo very lucky of you, my advise don't get AD07, yes don get AD07, rainny day like snake, oni good at dry nia AD07.

tat one cannot be fix, unless u change the whole "tai pei" othewise it will stay that way forever,my one also eat a bit inside.

Tohsan,

AD07 should wear very fast on normal road... and the sound abit loud
y u guys luv it so much?

dry tarmac its heaven with that rubber on,but wet time its like OMG I m on ICE SKating training :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:
BV...

AD07 goood on dry and hot road...it will stick like cicak on the wall...
last night i use silverstone at my rear and i take corner...my back give a way..luckly manage to hold it back...my front toyo..grip is very very good that wan i can still control the car...last night test corner with WIRA 1.5...the best part is he see me powerslide when enter the corner...hehehe...