butthead said:ISA will be coming to your house for a visit...
ISA is for people tat can't stop talking loud, $$$$$$$$$$$$$ is use to shut ISA out!
butthead said:ISA will be coming to your house for a visit...
So if this Saturday what time u free?bob6900 said:come la...
come visit cheras...
then we convoy to kajang to eat satay
u go to citibank near to KLCC ah?Tohsan said:bloody hot weather lucky citibank inside dam cooling!
same loh..that y never never bring siham along when we got TT...bob6900 said:that was fast!
i dunno la.. saturday pak tow day la..
if i bring my girl ,,... takut she boring la...
Tohsan said:ISA is for people tat can't stop talking loud, $$$$$$$$$$$$$ is use to shut ISA out!
bob6900 said:so how?
i oni meet her every week end
butthead said:you also meet us weekend wat.. somemore long long one time...so how?
kelisa6009 said:u go to citibank near to KLCC ah?

bob6900 said:come la...
come visit cheras...
then we convoy to kajang to eat satay
kelisa6009 said:in macam ah...next time TT must do on weekdays liaw..but weekdays tohsan cannot lar...he kena bangun awal...
aiya...see lar...

bob6900 said:so how?
i oni meet her every week end