Kelisa Gathering

BOB

Bro..when u decide to get TITAn..remember to set a bit softer then the setting u wan…because when the abs run in…it will become harder a bit compare to the first day u set ur abd…then if u wan lower..remember to get ready ur lowered spring…make sure u fix the spring first before u go to TITAN…

that was fast!

i dunno la.. saturday pak tow day la..

if i bring my girl ,,... takut she boring la...

bob6900 said:
that was fast!

i dunno la.. saturday pak tow day la..

if i bring my girl ,,... takut she boring la...
same loh..that y never never bring siham along when we got TT...

in macam ah...next time TT must do on weekdays liaw..but weekdays tohsan cannot lar...he kena bangun awal...
aiya...see lar...

Tohsan said:
ISA is for people tat can't stop talking loud, $$$$$$$$$$$$$ is use to shut ISA out!

i was talking about the International Suckers Association going to your house to give you the money you asked for...

butthead said:
you also meet us weekend wat.. somemore long long one time...so how?

LMAO...
The place at Cheras at the hill is it near Phoenix there or what???

bob6900 said:
come la...

come visit cheras...

then we convoy to kajang to eat satay

kajang satay not nice alreadyloh all cold cold one, last i went there also not many people. Now ampang satay is better, almost same size as the kajang satay also but cheaper.

kelisa6009 said:
in macam ah...next time TT must do on weekdays liaw..but weekdays tohsan cannot lar...he kena bangun awal...
aiya...see lar...

if the next day is a public holdays or if that time is school holidays then confirm i can join u chat until 3 am :biggrin:

bob6900 said:
so how?

i oni meet her every week end

my siham told me that ur siham like so much of chit chat becos her work is very stress and boring,tats why she need to see u and chit chat so that she feel relax a bit.

so that why lo....

unless all you guys bring your sihams along la....

then ok la... she got teman ma.....

my girl will talk to anybady la... no worries!

no chance la..

oni can talk whole night on saturday... depends oso...

if got family function... no more...

sunday confirm cant talk.... sure got family lunch la.. this la that la..

haiz... thats why i appreaciate saturday night....