Kelisa Gathering

bro...maybe we go directly to TITAn again to check the price...let me know which saturday u free..then i meet u there.

$$$$ is not a problem to BOB…BOB just go and take it…maybe u can ask kuteh see if he also wan or not..then together get it..maybe will be cheaper

kelisa6009 said:
$$$$ is not a problem to BOB…BOB just go and take it…maybe u can ask kuteh see if he also wan or not..then together get it..maybe will be cheaper

yeah...RM2 discount and give each of them a pack of Lychee drink...hehehhe

ok lah!

since all the taiko here had given me the green light,

i'll go for it lah!

DOMOARIGATO GOZAIMATSUTA!!

bob6900 said:
ok lah!

since all the taiko here had given me the green light,

i'll go for it lah!

DOMOARIGATO GOZAIMATSUTA!!
I thought u kena get green light from ur siham….our side here always green light wan…u wan to change k3-ve also green light, wan to change car also green light…wan to give us money also green light….

malaysian ISA ??

hahahahah...... basically they are like eunuch!

they are controlled by the goverment la...

so how?

when is our next convoy + tt?

come to cheras la.. got 1 place on top the hill, cold and windy as genting wit western food.... then later got winding road for our x-treme taikos to push their cars to max!