Kelisa Exhaust

wah, who can brake shorter also can compete ar...something new every TT...:p

i guess they don have anything else to do liaw...during TT...so they now play braking...later play ti ti.....

really cano mod stock brakes?? cross & drill it is it?? MDz... tell ler... share with all the newbies here... just like me.. :)

if u drill urself chances of spoiling ur disk is very high...

u can sent to mechanic to do the drillingma, my brother aero is using the stock one, he say dam makan brake pad, his car oni 10 months old already change 3 times brake pad:)

wah ur brother damn keng la... 3 sets of pad already in 10 months... respect...

kelisa6009 said:
wah....now wan to play breaking ah...then i better save money to put brembo liaw

u sure can go in or not?...mayb a fake cover can go in lar..:)

Kelisa R - MJz said:
advantance of stock disc brake... I don't tell you... Hi hi hi!

L9 brake free for me I also don't want la!

u sure got secret or not.....:D

if i not wrong there is a small version of brembo right... last time i saw 1 car beside me the brembo damn small....

Lovemaker said:
got different or not if send to drill it?? how much... where to do so??

no need to drill la...drill for what la...as if u always hard breaking...drill the wrong hole..slot the wrong line..bhard breaking..disc can pecah lor:p...

listen to stock king lar...he say give him L9 oso dun wan wor...

Lovemaker said:
if i not wrong there is a small version of brembo right... last time i saw 1 car beside me the brembo damn small....

even if there is one in the market..feasible to fix for our small ciku car?

Lovemaker said:
he is king mah... we all kuli only... where can lawan his pangkat..

listen to out stock king lar....u wan to try slot/cross drilled...go find faiz la...he is using my axt disc mar

lonewolf said:
listen to out stock king lar....u wan to try slot/cross drilled...go find faiz la...he is using my axt disc mar

then like tat i need to find buyer already... who wans L9 brake??? jkjk

definately... wat i can say is BIG improvement... but tats for me la...:D