Kelisa Exhaust

K-Kid said:
if the extractor too hot then might crack but i don't think our engine will produce that much heat anyway, not like you use it for merdeka endurance race or something.

yalah...very easy to wrap only. just go round and round...like wrap mummy. :D

k-kid need to take out bumper???

no matter on car or gal...keke...both also works well...the experiments tells it...

btw guys,where u guys get the good tuned extractor? cap kuku jiao also can..as long good for auto....any suggestion?

DJgErM said:
no matter on car or gal...keke...both also works well...the experiments tells it...

btw guys,where u guys get the good tuned extractor? cap kuku jiao also can..as long good for auto....any suggestion?

mayb u can try hotbits or powerzone...

i'm using pz extractor...not bad i would say
hey guys i notice supertec l2 disc dam makan
i saw one guy sellin l9 disc brake at k2oc
all L class brake is better than us rite? is it cross-drill? with hole?
need someone to clarify this also

et5828 said:
i'm using pz extractor...not bad i would say
hey guys i notice supertec l2 disc dam makan
i saw one guy sellin l9 disc brake at k2oc
all L class brake is better than us rite? is it cross-drill? with hole?
need someone to clarify this also

L9 is not cross drill... is only ventilated... is definately better compare to stock... go ahead n change n i can tell u tat u wont regret it... :D

cheeft said:
L9 is not cross drill... is only ventilated... is definately better compare to stock... go ahead n change n i can tell u tat u wont regret it... :D

me also wanto changed it.... but no money now... anyway, do u guys have the picture for it?? i wanto go chop shop and find... maybe can get cheaper... :)

cheeft said:

haha.....disc brake pads also one of the factor make u STOP, i'm using sumitomo, same with K-KID<-------my sifu told me tis very makan:D

cheeft said:

The disc diameter is also bigger.

SuPeRtEc88 said:
soli dude.........really dunno.....

my ori disc not last more than 2 weeks edi in tong sampah:D

and change to brembo adi...don't believe? ask him to show you...;)

K-Kid said:
and change to brembo adi...don't believe? ask him to show you...;)

wah supertec damn rich la... after 2 weeks change brembo...

Supertec88 used to have lotsa different brand of brake pad, such as Willwood, Endless, AP Racing, Project U, Brembo,......etc..

Hmmmm....wat a rich modders.....:D