SuPeRtEc88 said:K-KID
i juz follow wat his order........:D
K-KID kena eat, tar pao and eat again by L2 everyday...
SuPeRtEc88 said:K-KID
i juz follow wat his order........:D
K-Kid said:if the extractor too hot then might crack but i don't think our engine will produce that much heat anyway, not like you use it for merdeka endurance race or something.
yalah...very easy to wrap only. just go round and round...like wrap mummy. :D
DJgErM said:no matter on car or gal...keke...both also works well...the experiments tells it...
btw guys,where u guys get the good tuned extractor? cap kuku jiao also can..as long good for auto....any suggestion?
et5828 said:i'm using pz extractor...not bad i would say
hey guys i notice supertec l2 disc dam makan
i saw one guy sellin l9 disc brake at k2oc
all L class brake is better than us rite? is it cross-drill? with hole?
need someone to clarify this also
cheeft said:L9 is not cross drill... is only ventilated... is definately better compare to stock... go ahead n change n i can tell u tat u wont regret it... :D
butthead said:i thought stock pads is the best???
SuPeRtEc88 said:in japan, sumitomo is stock pads.......hehehehe:D
cybernation said:How bout in malaysa??
SuPeRtEc88 said:soli dude.........really dunno.....
my ori disc not last more than 2 weeks edi in tong sampah:D
K-Kid said:and change to brembo adi...don't believe? ask him to show you...;)
DJgErM said:real brembo or blembo??