Kelisa Exhaust

cheeft said:
oic... but k-kid our car is 54ps but definately not ur car la, although ur car is STOCK, hehehehe:D

hehehehe....agreed!:D

well i don't think so... they have higher torght... or whatever u called it.... turbo has much higher torght which will pull the car....

just my 2 sens knowledge... :)

next time must get one guinea pig to test with us
supertec cannot liao coz his L2 is modified!

but which person will install L2 then won't mod it... unless some aunty which got con from some workshop le...

true true... supertec is the turbo sifu..... PAGING for supertec SIFU.... PLs come in to answer our question..

even though the hp is the same L2 will definately b faster... L2 torque is higher... besides tat characteristic of turbo engine is different compare to na... turbo better pick up... another thing is power to weight ratio... if kancil wit stock L2 drag wit our car, our car sure smell asap only... BUT our car can win on top speed once the speed cut kick in...

oh ya wor
i forgot bout the weight!
kelisa is about 800kg while kancil its about 700kg
imagine kancil turbo 3 people inside:eek:

Lovemaker said:
i think u need at least 2 gulong of that thing... 1 is around 60-100 if i not wrong... then send to shop another 60-80 bucks for workmanship... so about 200++ i think..... i'm not sure, just agak-agak....

Actually i did it myself and used one roll only...still got some left. :)

ops... sorry then... i dunno mah... i heard ppl say one... so how much did u spend on it?? k -kid?

K-Kid said:
Actually i did it myself and used one roll only...still got some left. :)

wah 1 gulung enough arh... k-kid start a DIY class for me can arh... teach me how to gulung...:D

cheeft said:
wah 1 gulung enough arh... k-kid start a DIY class for me can arh... teach me how to gulung...:D

buy 1 4 meter roll enuf already...can do urself, it is jus normal wrapping with a metal piece to hold it down right???k-kidd...paling teruk is to take off bumper if your hand cannot reach in...

Lovemaker said:
wow... any extracter also can put is it?"? cap ayam ones also can??

if the extractor too hot then might crack but i don't think our engine will produce that much heat anyway, not like you use it for merdeka endurance race or something.

yalah...very easy to wrap only. just go round and round...like wrap mummy. :D