KE70 info plsss....

read about a 16v racing cylinder head for 4k engine at toyspeed.com. know where i can get that? if i can get hold of that i probably keep the block stock liau lor :lol: old school racer :D

syark,I think Ke70 part r still many out there....
I ask spareparts shop bout my Ke70 when I just bought the car...
He say plenty of them coz still many on the road....

may i ask.... whats the max size of rims you can use on KE70 or TE etc
im very interested in Work VS-XX
http://img223.exs.cx/img223/7211/vsxx9vu.jpg

they say can customize for any application, but wonder how much....

yah i also want to know, suggest size assuming u ar beginner road drifter (not hardcore track drifter la)

How much will the paint job cost u?

does it include the rust repair? replacing the body parts?

cheers.

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan+Mar 5 2005, 08:43 -->
QUOTE (Ronald_loulan @ Mar 5 2005, 08:43 )
--QuoteBegin-e39a
@Mar 4 2005, 14:29
How much will the paint job cost u?

does it include the rust repair? replacing the body parts?

cheers.

Bout RM1500.... [/b][/quote]
mine 1,200 ringgit, same color, repair rust and some body work.. but paint spray over old paint.. so no anti-rust treatment :mellow:

how much if together with anti rust treatment? And also the under coat for the bottom...

Originally posted by GSRTurbo@Mar 5 2005, 10:55
how much if together with anti rust treatment? And also the under coat for the bottom...
dunno ler.. 2k plus.. thats what i heard.. but dunno the exact figure :unsure:

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan+Mar 7 2005, 17:41 -->
QUOTE (Ronald_loulan @ Mar 7 2005, 17:41 )
--QuoteBegin-GSRTurbo
@Mar 5 2005, 10:55

Buy urself the anti-rust n spray ur self...Around Rm250... [/b][/quote]
and ended up with sand and dirt sticking on your car's body if you dunno what you are doing :lol: