Cars for sale

ke70 2 doors..

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
last offer..............

toyota ke 70 2 doors for sale rm 5800, new paint, complete wif sunroof, sportrims, good condition, well maintained, suitable for drifting..........
those interested pls pm or call this no 0123797789

updated wit pics

damien
regards

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
excel.. ugpm..

according to d owner d engine is 1600cc ............ireally hv no idea wat is inside.okk........

those interested pls buzz me or pm.
d car in chan sow lin....if u feel free pls com down take look of d car.... tengkiu tengkiu

WLF7072

Nov 18, 2004
Pictures la bro... BTW, I think this car if 1.6, is similar to Levin's but no supercharger... Still good enough maaaa.......:p

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
thteh..... if u know jln sungei besi.. probably u know whr is chan sow lin.....some whr around tat area.ok if u interested.call me i will lead u thr ok........

to every1 i dun hv digital camera..... so if u really want to c d car pls com down to chan sow lin ok..........

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Te71/72?

serious question :

seriously, wth is a 2 door ke 70? Is it similar to the TE71/72? Is it a coupe or a wagon? What is it? Anyone got a pic for reference?

I've googled it but nothing. No pics.

Thanks.

Edited.

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
7urn57yl3 said:
serious question :

seriously, wth is a 2 door ke 70? Is it similar to the TE31 or TE32? Is it a coupe or a wagon? What is it? Anyone got a pic for reference?

I've googled it but nothing. No pics.

Thanks.
It is TE71 not TE31 lah

go googled again

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
It sounds like a TE71 chasis but the body of a TE72. BTW, a real TE71 is like Tat Wei's car. From what you said the engine is 1.6 then its running a 2T-G engine. Madrocky has this exact chasis n engine, waiting to repair its body off rust

recca82

Nov 26, 2003
Klang
Wahlau weh damien, so serious meh??? Hv 2 go down csl 2 view d car ar??? Kenot meet in d middle or something like dat meh??? Its nego rite...me aso finding 4 1 urgent, when can meet up coz me working lar dunno got time 2 go down anot

is there any fake tufoil in Malaysia? I find that some packaging
looks fake... how do i know which one is genuine?