*rm350 that can make you smile till your ears.hahahahahahaha :lol:

ketit

Feb 17, 2004
bukit mines
update
to those whom want to book, please contact me 019-3637203
if i didn't pick up the call, just sms me.
i"ll get back to you soon

ketit

Feb 17, 2004
bukit mines
yo bro
where are you from?if you're in kl or johor, no need to post, come + see me, i mod for you
sms me lah pls thanks
*we deal later

mira_turbo

Aug 19, 2004
perak
www.yahoo.com
B) UPDATE !!! for ketit, perdana V6 oso think 2,3 times to overtake me,wit 0.8 boost, meter lentok ooo :o, for those who mau main performance this ECU is good,

KETIT BOLEH :lol::lol::lol:

MALAYSIA BOLEH :lol::lol::lol:

ketit bile nak cari B.O.V VR4 untuk aku

ketit

Feb 17, 2004
bukit mines
u power lah bro.
congrats
btw:when are you going to bring xcustomer to me?
btw:the vr4 blow of valve ada lah with tapak
call or sms me when you need it.....

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
can send it down to jb?coz working schedule tight le,so cannot come to c u..but who shud i find to install this thingy? :blink:

ketit

Feb 17, 2004
bukit mines
find my bro there!
no worry if you really want the ecu,come and meet my cousin in tmn sri putri skudai
he can install for you with no chargers!
(just bring along a T spanar size 10 + a philip screwdriver)
but first you have to confirm, sms me ok?
019-3637203

V-Six

Sep 16, 2004
Ketit,
Issit suitable for my L2S auto?Anyone already tested?

When will the bigger cc hybrid cars available in our local Msian market?

Do you think the bigger cc versions will be just as reliable as the current small cc ones?

Will it be costly and pricey?

Can anyone with news or info kindly reply.....:confused::love: