CALL 019-3637203 OR 012-3010891

INSTALLATION CAN BE ARRANGED FOR KLANG VALLEY AREA & KL
*ECU HAS NO EFFECT ON YOUR POWER STEERING SYSTEM
USED MORE THAN 27 CAR KANCIL TURBO DRIVERS IN MALAYSIA

PICK UP THE PHONE & DIAL ME TODAY

ECU FOR ONLY RM400 ONLY*

http://www.autopasar.com/auction/pictures/listings/290.jpg

Juz plug and play? Then everything seem to be perfect? no boost cut, no speed cut, no fuel cut? Rm350 is the whole ECU or take the stock from user to modify?

rm350 you have to trade in your ecu back to me.
fair bro
interested please sms, thanks.

if dont wan trade my ecu in can ah...
i just wan 2 buy your performace ecu...

alamak, if you just wanna buy, then i can't roll my ecu business right?
rm350 guaranteed you satisfy
pick up the phone & call me guys!

Originally posted by ketit@Sep 14 2004, 08:04
alamak, if you just wanna buy, then i can't roll my ecu business right?
rm350 guaranteed you satisfy
pick up the phone & call me guys!
how much if you modify mine....

modify your?
no problem.
you send your standard ecu to me, then I modify it for you.

what? 1.5 bar?? wrong leh, can go 2.3-2.5 bar with ease. but of coz need to install fuel regulator oso mah.

highly recommended. 1.8-2.0 bar if use racing exhaust u can see fire coming out when revv over 7000 rpm.

update
one ecu 4wd setting for sale
good for pickup & drag....
no joke one mah...
hurry call or sms me 019-3637203

last drag race at batu kawan in august 2004, this ecu was implanted in a kancil turbo (butterworth fellow) won 3rd place in drag race in it category

no 1 : e-manage supported
no 2 : motec

give me a buzz or sms. local made performance l2 ecu.
power!

Originally posted by ketit@Sep 16 2004, 08:14
modify your?
no problem.
you send your standard ecu to me, then I modify it for you.
so..how much the price to modify mine???