Kancil l2s+belalang

Cars for sale

Kancil l2s+belalang

zulizo

hi guys,

i wanna letgo my kancil since i cannot afford to pay 2 cars at 1 time..
the spec:

kancil ex850 manual year 10/1998
stended enjin...no modification
engine running in very good since i just overhaul last month
new radiator, new waterpump, and new timing belt
new drive shaft

exterior:
front set=kancil belalang
reat set= l2s
side skirt l2s

interior:
new kancil belalang dashboard with center meter
1 pair seat ET front only, back seat still ori kancil
sound system stended perodua

price is rm16.5K and will free new standard color on ur choice..currently car is red+white in color...

or

rm15.8K with all stended perodua package..paint on ur own

loan can reach 16K, interest 4.75%
roadtax just renew and will expired on march 2006..
call for viewing

izo
bandar baru bangi

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/zulizo-kete2.jpg
http://server2.uploadit.org/files/zulizo-kete1.jpg
http://server3.uploadit.org/files/zulizo-seat.jpg
http://server2.uploadit.org/files/zulizo-desbod.jpg

hi bro....
emmmmm nice car.....what scetion in Bdr baru Bangi?can we meet to view da car

no prob bro..just give me a call...

updates..

the car spec has be changed

only front set l2s has been changed to new kancil latest model or belalang type...this is to avoid prob when the car goes to puspakom for inspection...tq

bro.. may i ask.. how much u got the dashboard for ? brand new or half cut ?

the desbod i got from my friend...he upgraded to l5 dashbord..so get it friend price la.. :D

up 2 date..my kancil has been successfully converted to belalang version with cross spoiler..juat waiting to spray new color only..