Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

Chassis and Wheels

Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

yup, thats true.. sorry.. its just that i thought maybe u'ld know whether VR4 n mirage pads r the same in size?? anyway ill try to confirm it n get back.

haaa brek pad nie bole beli dulu...heheh tien tue tunggu duit jth la...cam tau2 brek pad aku dah nk abis la bro nie....
set for V6 best price bro..???siap kurier....:adore:

what are the differrent compare normal metal king?

bendix got many series of brake pad
metal king is one of it
1st model is metal king,
then metal king gold model come out to replace the old metal king,
then the lastest is metal king titanium replace the gold.
the older metal king and metal king gold are not in production anymore.

latest titanium features are clearly stated in my first post
wat old metal king dun hv is higher working temperature, insulation plate to avoid overheat, titanium stripe reduce run in time, improved material to reduce disc wrapping (makan disc), less dust and better pedal feel.

vios 06 front n rear how much? SEG front how much?

Dear all,

I will be away for oversea trip from 21-29 Oct.
Please leave your request on this post/PM/email [email protected]
I will reply ASAP if I able to get online.
Next order taking will be on 31st Oct.

Thank you very much. :)

bro..got one for citra?http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/gtnsmilies/biggrin.gif

hi bro!

proton persona frt pad same wit gen2 right?

May I know where is your location, please?
Got ready stock for Proton Iswara LMST?
Kindly let me know... TQ!!:burnout:

do u have Nissan Skyline GTS R32 front pads (RB20) ?
Best price and where is ur location for COD?