my friends ask me but i dont have a answer,so i decide to ask you guys je la....did anyone ever heard that is200 engine swap with JZA80 pass in puspakon inspection???......and how much price JZA80 roadtax for a year???
i am not very sure with the road tax for 2jz but i doubt your friend will pass puspakom inspection as 2jz is 3000cc whereas altezza is only 2000cc it is way over the 25% limit, most it can go would be with the 1jz 2500cc as for roadtax for 1jz would be around 1200++
i recall theres some way to by-pass the OEM temperature map for airtrek ECU to start the fans, but seems like the old forum had gone so sifus please help me with this.
The ABS, SLIP, VDC and handbrake light is All ON after replacing my Bose player at some local accessories shop. Accessories shop owner claimed is not their problem. Worst still, there is a strong burning...
guys, im having prob with my evo 9 during cold start. i need at least 4 to 5 seconds cranking before the engine will fire up but then it will die off...any idea what contribute to it? dirty MAF? any suggestion who...