Just checking...anyone looking for blacktop ecu???

GT20v

ECU only....if got....
how much you will pay for it?

state it here or pm me yaa hehehehe

sifoo GT20v mau upgrade to what standalone la ???

His hew ECU would be powered straight by a laptop. All motec, haltech, tetek hardware software combo is deemed too slow and untunable for sifoo GT20V. He is beyond those skills now. Notebook should have the latest 3D based software that maps every part of the car, all on the fly no need ECU. He just click the part and input his requirement. Then software would calculate and provide solution. hahaha.

netmatrix said:
His hew ECU would be powered straight by a laptop. All motec, haltech, tetek hardware software combo is deemed too slow and untunable for sifoo GT20V. He is beyond those skills now. Notebook should have the latest 3D based software that maps every part of the car, all on the fly no need ECU. He just click the part and input his requirement. Then software would calculate and provide solution. hahaha.

OMG,cibet lu mike.how you know aaa??:confused_smile:

AE101-Wong said:
stock ecu got fuel cut? only can run till 180km/h?
if want to modify will cost how much?

fuel cut=Yes
180km only=yes

modify fuel cut=quite impossible for oem ecu.
180km=RSM or equivalent.

sifoo ae82gt,
im guessing a price here.Sifo Allan say if can get rm500,he wanna buy 10.he said looonnngg time b4 this...
come on..whats ur price???hehehehhe

allan,
what standalone???use laptop ler.very hard to control VVT woor....use NMatrix software can change to VVTi...

aiyaaa...sold aaaa...joking only maaa...
i also don't know how much the exact price...

cuz if you buy blacktop harness with ECU...last year it's around RM1500++...soo figure out what is the best price for the ECU...but BT harness it's a little bit hard to get...

thanx for putting it that way.....

can mod the silvertop wiring for blacktop ecu maaaa.....hehehehhe

levin818 was offering rm450 for an A/T blacktop ecu da other day....he said can use for M/T silvertop oso.....only need to mod wiring...

emmm cheaper for a/t ecu???
anyone want mine at rm500??

GT20v said:
fuel cut=Yes
180km only=yes

modify fuel cut=quite impossible for oem ecu.
180km=RSM or equivalent.

sifoo ae82gt,
im guessing a price here.Sifo Allan say if can get rm500,he wanna buy 10.he said looonnngg time b4 this...
come on..whats ur price???hehehehhe

allan,
what standalone???use laptop ler.very hard to control VVT woor....use NMatrix software can change to VVTi...

ooiii .. lomg time ago as in a few years ago la .. that time u still driving LE laa weiii .. hehehehehe ..

mike,

agreed wif u also.. ahahahaahahahahaah!! somemore after generating de result zul's ecu will summarize wat has been tuned and setup and oso his car got one LCD monitor 15.4" size and pop out a chick said hey darling ur car has now fully been setup and u can test power now.. ahahahahaahahahahaha!! LOL!

Regards,
Mike