-car lighten (interior take out)

car B ---eg9 body wif b16a
-haltech E6K
-exedy semi racing clutch
-the rest all std include interior

The scenario is like this,,,
batting : full tank (just for fun) both 2 driver and me are friend
distance : 400m
result : car B smoked car A like nobody business!!!
conclution : we yumcha together and until now we still keep thinking ...izit real???:confused_smile:

eeerrr...any sifoo here can give comment?

jockey?
or maybe car A not properly tuned... jun 3 require good tuning n a lil bit on compression...

what the distance? 2 blank car? car B leading all the way fr starting?
if car B can overtake car A (mean car A launching first) then definitely car B more powerful than car A. but if car B lead from starting, then maybe its bcoz of the launching...

can tell us details on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th gear?

both jockey is amateur jockey...:_: but m sure this 2 fella not new in illegal drag..so launching is same and a lil bit spin for both car.
distance about 400 m.
in gear 1 both car side by side...when shift to gear 2 car B slowly make a gap and when he shift to gear 3, car B already leading by 3 car infront until end...:confused_smile:

haltech E6K really can boost up hp on std b16a meehh???

hattech-v said:
mmm like that car B definitely more powerful than car A...
that eg6 urs aaaa? hehe
haha not me la,, both my friend. my car purposely runner to kedai potong onli.

sape punya eg9? test for fun with my fren want? no bettign... hehe..
he is b16 with tuned chip oni... the rest standard... EK body,,,

wowww shall b a fair game???

EK 4 doors and EG9 / tuned chip vs haltech E6K ----- after test please write your result here!!!!!! everybody can't wait to see the result

hattech-v said:
sape punya eg9? test for fun with my fren want? no bettign... hehe..
he is b16 with tuned chip oni... the rest standard... EK body,,,

aiyo...ini bos...said bzy..host a battle pulak...:sad_smile: d int manifol ler?? look d??
waitinnnnnnnn.....

jingut_04 said:
ur car ke oderf that hattech means?

hahaha..not a chance bro....my car slow ler...especially after raya....hahhahahaaa...