Julie Hoi

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eyh PIMPIN, your friend got new R33 GTR izzit? .... Trade in his S15?

Anyway julie, when u coming down to perth, maybe can go have drinks in
makan makan .... then we can take pics and send to ldragon ...ehehehe

scheizer said:
eyh PIMPIN, your friend got new R33 GTR izzit? .... Trade in his S15?

Anyway julie, when u coming down to perth, maybe can go have drinks in
makan makan .... then we can take pics and send to ldragon ...ehehehe

i dont think im going perth but i'll be going melbourne on the 28th this month for hols after mme.. :smile:

wahh..coming to melb..
28? hmm, wanna go to city to see whether can seen julie or not...
anyway, new here...
juz 1 of julie's fans!

muz visit flinder St+ crown casino
anyway, u will find out melb has no fun.
PREfer KL

http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/649/518sl.jpg
heart break... :frown:

http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/940/210xw.jpg
more heart break... :frown: :frown:

but then, saw something...
http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/1615/116nx.jpg
naughty gal, julie... :tongue:

wish9 said:
wahh..coming to melb..
28? hmm, wanna go to city to see whether can seen julie or not...
anyway, new here...
juz 1 of julie's fans!

muz visit flinder St+ crown casino
anyway, u will find out melb has no fun.
PREfer KL

i love melbourne actually.. been there last month and absolutely loveee it. nice ppl, nice weather, nice roads, nice food, nice shopping, nice everything! and no haze! :wink:

with some misai, steven will look like adam king :tee:

http://juliehoi.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/3/15.jpg?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F3%2F15.jpg

jules said:
i love melbourne actually.. been there last month and absolutely loveee it. nice ppl, nice weather, nice roads, nice food, nice shopping, nice everything! and no haze! :wink:

nice ppl is true, those aussies, they're quite warm-hearted. roads are nice but cant speed. no point to have good roads. haha.
about shopping, can go nowhere, coz, those supers n malls shuts at 5. DAMN~
i juz like the weather, but u will hate the summer. burn your SKIN!
haha..juz my opinion. been here for 2 years. haih.....