Julie Hoi

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Fiona Kwok will be representing SIC Malaysia in the Round 4 of Japan Super GT in Japan. She win an all expenses paid trip to Japan.

She was chosen by the 3 Super GT promo queen.

prodigy2004 said:
hi ju..
u seems to be a car show models...
and i think you should have ur own dream car... !! what is ur dream car then ??
currently u own a car or not and what car is that? I guess guys out there would like to know. Heheh.. share it to us ju

cheers julzzz...

i think she driving a honda accord lah...!!!

cheers...

Echovvti said:
Ermm.. is julie in SIC on the GT days.. cant seem to recall seeing her there..

no i wasn't there.. i wanted to but i overslept. :) i'll be there the nx time round..

M'sian Represents in Aussieland

zero4 said:
think of the bright side, julie going to conquer the aussie modelling scene, wouldn't that be great?

Fully modded to the hilt....
SAMCO hoses..
attitude to boot..

what more u want?

OEM? Puh leeezzze. OEM nvr good enuff

Ahah..watchout aussies. Malaysia pun boleh mod.

Conquer? hmmm

140dB

Julei, will u be at the Dream Car this July ?? maybe not as a model as a spectator ?

jules said:
yea.. i guess i'll be there.. :) see u there too.

You'll be there as a spectator ? or model ? when r u going ? Sunday ?
I will say hi to u if I see u and dont be surprise oh...but i will tell u whats my nick lah...

Julie... U D 1.

Wow......what a popular topic and fast thread oso...
Saw all the pictures...darn nice...
my heart pounding hard...my pulse scramble wild..
juju....what a nice asset you have there...keep it good..

i will support you, wherever u r....;)
if u need BF, PM me...he he :D

Cheers,