Julie Hoi

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Check out that pig nick. The second word in his nick depicts him 100% as what the word is. hahaha I'll bet he was looking in the mirror when he said, "kau babi" and then he said again, "ya, saya". buahaha

02-14-07_2048.jpg

My preeeciouussssssss.........

my fren told me that her ex bf told him that she did a boob job......

hmmmmm

hey, not me....not that skillful yet. Just 1 of my subordinates who did it. Quite a tough job, climb wall, crawl through the longkang hole, chased by the guard dog........

If i were u i wont post it here. Bandar Utama nowdays .. snatch thieve, robbery, grand theft auto. Poeple can say u the one did it !!!

Ish ish ish Malaysia oh Malaysia

Sorry off topic

This thread is alive ???

hmmm Julie ?? i also dunno, hope she is doing good

IMHO, even if Julie doesn't put on alot of make-up, she still looks awesome.

Compare to other popular models who rely heavily on make-ups, maskara, extended eye lashes, heavy eye shading, etc, etc.

IMHO, even if Julie doesn't put on alot of make-up, she still looks awesome.

Compare to other popular models who rely heavily on make-ups, maskara, extended eye lashes, heavy eye shading, etc, etc.

never seen her in person n walau wei damn chun !!!!:shocked:

heheh, that one also i can guess la
what i meant is, with yellow teeth and all, it spoils the overall looks to me la
dun matter u hav nice face, boobs, body...seems rosak liao
IMO