Joke

seems like this case has been spread to few of the forum in msia and other countries...shit...we r famous...

free advertisement for genting...hahahahah

later we see some profesional stunt driver come from oversea to beat his time ....

infernaL said:
later we see some profesional stunt driver come from oversea to beat his time ....

and genting may make that an annual competition. :lol:

and call it Le Tour De Gostan

haha, good one. LE TOUR DE GOSTAN! this moron is not only playing with his own life but other ppls life also. pure stupidity!

zan said:
and genting may make that an annual competition. :lol:

and call it Le Tour De Gostan
lolz... respect man...
yalor yalor... genting can make big bucks out of it man... even monster tajima also cannot win... coz he can race to the sky only, we race downhill backwards one.... :rock: :rock:

MUAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

DAMN!!! You actually make it sounds good! Le tour De Gostan!!!
(is there such a place called Gostan in France? you never know... hehehehe...)

Seems that this video is spread all over M'sia's car forum and some HK forums

Well, the original forum's mod (Cari Forums) said that they will provide all relevant informations (IP address etc) to the authorities if they investigate in this case.

Because this is a serious offence (more serious than speeding etc) and if the person is caught, he wont be able to get any driving licence for his entire life and even worse, JAIL!

Let's wish the JPJ or plice investigate on this! Le tour De Gostan~!!

Rossie said:
Here's to brief you guys on what actually happened...

A few weeks back, some guy came on to the Cari Forums and boosted that his friend raced down from Genting in the reverse gear... in his 1.6/1.8 Wira Auto... Saying that from Genting to the guard house below, in 4 minutes flat... On the way, he overtook a car, and blocked a car while reversing his way down... He said he has the video, but needs his friend's consent before posting it online... And no one believed him, was flamed, and forum points deducted for bluffing forum users... He was in the car behind, using his hp to record the whole race...

Then, his friend went up to Genting again, for the sake of proving it again...
But all we saw, is a normal reverse down Genting... Without the claim of the user's "racing, overtaking and blocking"...

all the racing, overtaking and blocking is all about overtaking a old car at the corner...that overtaking for them......damn stupid.....that is a new road at genting..coming back way....i just came back from there...hehehe......

really a damn s*hai fella la.....he really got nothing to do.....better ask him straight full accelerate from the top then fall down......see how fast......

no point talking to stupid ppl... they stupid mah.. why we argue wit them? that makes us stupid oso.. kekekeke.

i dont bother shooting back the fella la... he wanna cari mati his problem la. As if whatever he did will do him any good. He'll be infamous.... famous for the wrong reason. Ppl will know him as the 'sorhai' that went backwards in genting rather than "the dare devil racer" ...

therez a difference between stupid and brave. ;)

What the heck those idiot try to show....???
Just imagine a happy family with kidz going up n kena "bang" by those idiot...???
Why wanna killz otherz ppl........??? Think about it...!!!!

If can ask those idiot to challenge with "JACKASS ppl"....!!!!
I'm sure they r on the list...!!! GO GO GO for Jackass Part 4...!!! I'm waiting for it..!!!
Sial ppl... Damned...!!!

reverse means become rear wheel drive. can drift ?