Join TT/Photo Session with Cefiro VIP Club (JB)

rival: usually the car club have their TT in places like Mid Valley, KL, Bangsar, Mont Kiara etc..... then after the TT they will have convoy to other places if time permit...... this is what i'd experienced in MR2club last time

need more ideas...

1) Midvalley
2) Mont Kiara (not bad)
3) Bangsar
4) Aman Suria

need more ideas...

1) Midvalley
2) Mont Kiara (not bad)
3) Bangsar
4) Aman Suria

Aman Suria near sunway ? because our hotel at sunway then i scare convoy 10++ feilo at night such a diff mission, how u guys think ?

Yes.. quite nearby, 10min should reach.

gud wor, be cause last year christmas i was there, the traffic there walau err such a heavy , a lot of car.

I imagine wan take u turn got so many car convoy i headache d haha

Latest update will be

10 cefiro coming
move from JB 2nd toll bout 7-7.30am
reach KL estimate 5 hour? include Toll break (holiday maybe heavy traffic-no speeding)

Possible Lunch with KL feilo folks ?
Photo section @ Putra Jaya estimate 2-3pm
Check in sunway motel :shcokedcamo:

Night activity - All feilo folks go Lepak

bro .. sunway motel huh? sure or not? there got a different form of convoy leh .. ehhehe

well..... fine for me 2....... then at nite how?? wanna lepak at klang n have seafood near port village there????? nice view for feilo nite shot oso wor.....

Hi Kenny,

I'm Dee who coming from Relocate , Thailand.

As you have invited me to join this convoy. I love to join but unfortunately, I have planed to going back to Thailand on this weekend.

May I see you guys on next meeting? Hope everybody don't mind since my A32 is very very standard one.

Thank you for warm welcome :_:

Anybody stay around J.Cheras?

I'm driving along J.Cheras, J.Tun Razak, J.Kiapeng, J.Pinang and J.P.Ramlee with a gold color A32 Thailand plate every working day.

Horn me if you alight on me.

don't forget to visit my lovely home at Relocate

Cheers.

well, just post your some experiences there.

our friends who capable in Eng will reply with kindness then.

I did not see your post...

Could you pass me a link pls?

Let see which section you have posted to.