Johore Section

hye....

Im From JB too...

i live in SKudai Area... Pulai PErdana...

Anyone live near here...

can always go TT :D

hmm..

o0o0...

I'm fine, anywhere in JB also can.. hehe...

but prefer close to home, eVEN Better :D

Who else is in Skudai Area ?

which area are you in Esky ?

I also stay near Skudai but usually TT either at Johor Jaya, Pelangi or town area. Hv to consider those staying in Permas and Pasir Gudang area mah, if TT at Skudai area they most probably won't go coz too far for them.

o0o..

cool maybe we can go TT together Esky ?

Pelangi area is ok.. for me.. actually no prob..

sometimes Road Block Kacau only.. tats all.. no Road Block Senang Liao :D

Ello my Johorean ZTH buddies

I'm new here.
Location Pasir Gudang.
Anybody got Wira or Perdana parts wanna sell pls pm me ok.
:D

yo.. darkbob i saw in the merchandise thread that you are looking for stickers huh? i can help you buy if u want.. but u gotta wait abt 2-3weeks .. then i'll be on holiday and i'll be back in Jb..

bryan20 said:
oi !!! wattt SSSUPPPP my HOMIES !!!

i'm back ! been real busy with my mini,got myself on a magazine las moths 'DRIVEN' n on Nanyang las week johore edition..well,is no big deal...juz accidently got caught in the spot light...

hows TT ? still meet up n split in 2 groups to lim teh ? :D :D :D huh ? 11k?hao lian Subaru and the cocky Evo 1 group :p :p :p... me,u,ah kok n L9 1 group ?

anyway,look forward to TT with u guys soon....

and by the Subaru and Evo,no offense... :cool:

ooiii fat boy...i'm not hao lian,just dont like u ok!!!!

hi all jb zth

i a zth members from malacca
my boss just sent me to jb work.
my name is chris.
can i join jb tt?
hmm

http://teamsleeperz.proboards46.com/

Bro join us for TT every Friday, JB area...
Hehehe... intro u to our club also... hehe... paiseh...

11000RPM said:
http://teamsleeperz.proboards46.com/

Bro join us for TT every Friday, JB area...
Hehehe... intro u to our club also... hehe... paiseh...

thanks11000rpm

wats the location? Time?

i really lonely at jb

This Friday TT will be at Leisure Mall, meet up at 9 something but our meet-up will end at 11pm because we’re going for the initial D movie…
You wanna come? We reserving the tickets tommorrow...
If this week cannot, next Friday also can… Where are you staying?