Johore Section

Yeah u can come but u must ride yr bike like the one in yr signature in front of us first! :)

ProLancer bro,

I thot u told me the other day that EvoV7's gf "took you for a ride" in her bf's evo??? ^_^ Whooops! Bocor rahsia!

Originally posted by tykiasu@Apr 21 2005, 15:37
shiok la you all. got TT...hehe. where ah? Danga bay? i come with motor can ar? haha. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]916194[/snapback]​

Come la bro...
Don spoil your helmet... hehehe...
:D

Originally posted by Esky@Apr 22 2005, 08:08
Yeah u can come but u must ride yr bike like the one in yr signature in front of us first! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

ProLancer bro,

I thot u told me the other day that EvoV7's gf "took you for a ride" in her bf's evo??? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' /> Whooops! Bocor rahsia!
[snapback]917314[/snapback]​

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

I thought i saw something :huh: :huh:

tykiasu,
Dont spoiled ur head la... :P

esky, shhhhh u dont talk so loud lar....jb ppl in kl whack kao me then hailat lar :lol:

hellO,
all Team SleeperZ memberz & Johor Sexsion memberz! long time never login here redi. Hope u guyz are fine!.. ;-)

Hi all…

PS2 mini, used 1 month only…
1 year warranty
2 Controllers
Some games
Memory card
RM800 nego

Need to help friend urgently…
Interested pm me k?

Dehlel bro, u at USA adi ah? Can buy porn mags for us ZTH bros?? ^_^ Or performance parts also can!

EhSkee brO,
not yet lar, still in Sg.. wil be flying on this Sat..
:)

U buy online lar, then send it to my place, i bring back for u.. Hahaha!!

I'll hv it sent to yr S'pore address and make sure they write "No dildo inside!" on the packaging! :lol:

Say, where will u be trained, and for how long ha?

Originally posted by Esky@Apr 27 2005, 07:41
I'll hv it sent to yr S'pore address and make sure they write "No dildo inside!" on the packaging! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Say, where will u be trained, and for how long ha?
[snapback]929251[/snapback]​

Esky,

I bought your 'stuff' already...
:ph34r:

Tim,

thanks! But don't mention here lah, ppl think it's "that stuff"...! ^_^

TT still on this Fri 9:30pm at A&A Tmn Johor Jaya?

Johor memberZ,
DC aka PROlancer here.. i've reseted my password for more than 3 times but still cant manage to login.. Tats y i registered another new nick here.. =D

DC! said:
Johor memberZ,
DC aka PROlancer here.. i've reseted my password for more than 3 times but still cant manage to login.. Tats y i registered another new nick here.. =D

will remeber the prolancer as DC!..

sorry for long time inactive in this forum... i damn bz past few weeks..

anyway hav to apologize... im alredi back in KL for holiday so cannot TT wif u guys for next 3 months :p

Darrell,

u can get back yr old nick, but u need to email Tom and ask him to do it for you, like what I've done due to different email.

Justin,

3 mths? Holidays that long kah?

Esky bro,
i know which email im using, and i oso reseted my password few times, but still couldnt logon.. Damn