Johore Section

Ai ~Still working in office now..very jia lat~

Hi 11000RPM BOSS!,HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! :lol:
Please forgive me for not going to your place. :(
I m writing this message after got your SMS…so..dont be sad..& dont shoot me...hehe :P

Djmobile
U really didn't saw it? Hehe..scared my GF drive my E7 & go pick up other guys… :angry:

As for TT… coming soon…..wait I finish up my onhand project I will sure join u guys….. B)

Wah 110000RPM Boss Birthday kah.....so many more happy returns of the day....TC.....lor :P

Haiya EvolutionV7 bro....trust ur gurlah....trust is the key to any relationship.....TC :ph34r:

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 15 2005, 11:32
whadup guys,

i'll be in DangaBay this weekend..

anyone coming down, please call me at 012.7555857 (Ram).. hope to meet you guys there... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]899684[/snapback]​

mr ram.nice to meet u.... :lol:

whadup guys,

whoa! nice to meet up with a few ZTH members there... setaikai, WRX n Evo7.. glad to see you guys.. :)

neway, the drift event the the best i've ever seen.. donuts, slides.. awesome!! B)

1000RPM, sorry bro cudnt come for ur birthday party.. i'd to rush back home.. u know, daddy's boy.. :blink:

neway, wish you a very Happy 23rd Birthday bro.. :)

Aik ....how come I didn't get to c WRX n Evo7 :blink: :blink:

But I managed to meet up wth ramzy...and it was nice... :D :D :D

Anyway the cefiro tht won the drag....ah fai....was equiped with ultra racing bars..... :P :P :P

The Event yesterday was great! Manage so see some girls and cars as well. :o
Especially the driftting sound....MY FAVOURITE!

But unfortunetly i only stay at there for 30 mins only. :(
Cos the weather is hot...my GF is complaining. <_<

Damn, I forgot about the event!! :(

Hi Zirgonklux, welcome to this section! Once in a while some of us also drop by RMD to see whether they have any outrageous projects!

Yeah... likely the same time and place.. u can oso check out http://teamsleeperz.proboards46.com/index.cgi for more details.

Hi all, Happy birthday all...
Haha...
Very happy that day, thanks for L9Turbo, Ricky, Gan etc etc BBQ chicken wings for me, he nearly roast himself also...
Thanks!
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Thanks for coming too Guy MKJB Yis etc etc...
Guy tongek Lancer... :P

Danga Bay event, heard Ah Fai very power pack one wor...
He drove a blue CRX last time isn't it?
Salute JB Drift Taikor...

Alamak, Ram, Jammi, Brandon, E7...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
Haha... This week TT on you all... Haha...

There's a new member here...
Hi Zirgonklux...
You tune your car at RMD ar?
Bro, mind to tell us, what happened to their monster Silvia?
Something wrong ar?

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

OK see ya all...
Ram,

Friday TT same channel same time...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

whadup Tim,

alrighty.. we'll meet.. same time n place.. probably 2 Spore Colts will be joining as well.. ;)

whadup my buddy fred!!

Project is on this weekend.. will be having an awesome ride... thanks for ur advices and guidiance bro! B)

Hey Ramz bro,

what project? Can I go kehpoh?? ^_^ Or izzit those projects involving gals one?? Then I lagi must get involved!

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 19 2005, 13:38
whadup my buddy fred!!

Project is on this weekend.. will be having an awesome ride... thanks for ur advices and guidiance bro! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]910141[/snapback]​

no prob bro, buy me kopi ais on yer next visit to kay L, ahahahaaa :P

Yeah ram....

whats the project....? min telling us a little bit of it...or some soft intro.... :D

peace! ;)