Johore Section

Originally posted by jammi+Apr 13 2005, 12:40 -->
QUOTE(jammi @ Apr 13 2005, 12:40 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />

neway, one Mitsu Colt from Spore coming down ler.. need to make fast decision on where to meet up.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]893089[/snapback]​
[/b]

Ram......... is two mitsubishi colt coming this TT..........
[snapback]893098[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Wow~

Misumisi ar...
I like it... But I already tell members that TT at TAAT house...
10.30pm...
Sorry bros...
Come join us after ur dinner la, want?

:)

whadup Tim,

ehh, serious ar?

i've heard so much good reviews about Ultra Racing wor.. really really planning to get those bars by mid of May..

hmm, i suggest we dont talk about this here bro.. we'll meet up for Friday TT and discuss further more.. sensitive issue!! :blink:

Originally posted by Esky@Apr 13 2005, 12:24
Wah, fren also cheat! Then if we go ourselves, we're sending our neck over for him to chop off! 8D

But RM30 for Advan is very cheap... are they the ones you're using now? Got any branded and cheap 13" tyres there like Misilin or Pihleli? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' />
[snapback]893053[/snapback]​

Yeah...

The shop setaikai said, i heard that also...
Quite famous and i heard other tire shop can't fight the price and ask MBJB/Polis to kacau him as he selling tires at home, no business license...
Now the shop reopens...
CHEAP!!!

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 13:13
whadup Tim,

ehh, serious ar?

i've heard so much good reviews about Ultra Racing wor.. really really planning to get those bars by mid of May..

hmm, i suggest we dont talk about this here bro.. we'll meet up for Friday TT and discuss further more.. sensitive issue!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]893184[/snapback]​

Haha...

True also...
We'll discuss later k?

whadup Tim,

Wow~

Misumisi ar...
10.30pm...
Sorry bros...

urmm.. i'll discuss with Jammi about it.. cuz we promised 2 Spore guys to come down to Rosmerah liou.. nvm, double confirm by tonight.. :D

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 13:19
whadup Tim,

Wow~

Misumisi ar...
10.30pm...
Sorry bros...

urmm.. i'll discuss with Jammi about it.. cuz we promised 2 Spore guys to come down to Rosmerah liou.. nvm, double confirm by tonight.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]893204[/snapback]​

I think I know who's the 2 mitsubishi guys already...
Haha...

Is it 1 black and 1 dark blue?

Not sure lah bro, but as i know, one red Colt coming down.. he's from SPOC (legionchaos).. ;)

Yeah, missed da chance.. i'd to go back early cuz parents complain tht i'm comin back late often.. :P

Mailed you already.. :)

Tim, I was also thinking that it's closer for the S'poreans to TT at Taat Hse, but then it's much further away for Ramz bro... not that Johor Jaya is not already far away for him in the 1st place!

Hey, why's the TT starting so late at 10:30 pm ah? I'm afraid I'll either fall asleep or grow cobwebs at home waiting for time! 8D

whadup Esky..

aiyo, i dun mind going to TAAT house for TT ler.. just waiting for other guys confirmation if they've canceled the Steamboat TT at Rosmerah or not.. cuz 2 Spore members will be coming down to JB..

anyway, TAAT house TT begins at around 7.30pm right Tim?

Tim kinda told us that after JJ Rosmerah TT, we can join at TAAT house as well... :lol:

feels so good n happy that we're expanding.. making friends, nothings more merrier that that.. :D

yeah!! you guys having TT at friday??
venue TAAT house..
confirm a not?

make it a big TT leh..
hehehe

but
can i join?

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Apr 13 2005, 14:22
Tim.....got pic..dont keep by urself...share with US (me!!)..
[snapback]893354[/snapback]​

Exchange with my favorite photos...
Japan one ar... Haha...
What do you think, hamsap...
Japan car photos la...

:angry:

DJ,

any car enthusiast can join. If not car enthusiast but is a chiobu, LAGI welcome! :P

Ramz,

nothing's merrier than that? Got! If hot chicky babes TT with us, then I consider it much, much merrier! 8D

Originally posted by Esky@Apr 13 2005, 17:30
Tim, I was also thinking that it's closer for the S'poreans to TT at Taat Hse, but then it's much further away for Ramz bro... not that Johor Jaya is not already far away for him in the 1st place!

Hey, why's the TT starting so late at 10:30 pm ah? I'm afraid I'll either fall asleep or grow cobwebs at home waiting for time! 8D
[snapback]893868[/snapback]​

Ella Christina will reach there 9.30pm...
You go with him, he'll call you...
Cobweb, so kuanzhang meh... HAHAHAHAH...
:P
Wait until mushroom grow on your body... HAHHAHA...
:lol:

10.30PM change to 9.30PM lor...
Anyway, I reach 10PM can ar?
:o

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 17:53
whadup Esky..

aiyo, i dun mind going to TAAT house for TT ler.. just waiting for other guys confirmation if they've canceled the Steamboat TT at Rosmerah or not.. cuz 2 Spore members will be coming down to JB..

anyway, TAAT house TT begins at around 7.30pm right Tim?

Tim kinda told us that after JJ Rosmerah TT, we can join at TAAT house as well... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

feels so good n happy that we're expanding.. making friends, nothings more merrier that that.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]893944[/snapback]​

Hehehe...

More friends more companion more news to share more parts to share...
Me also happy... Yeah... :lol:

Originally posted by DJmobile@Apr 14 2005, 02:42
yeah!! you guys having TT at friday??
venue TAAT house..
confirm a not?

make it a big TT leh..
hehehe

but
can i join?
[snapback]895567[/snapback]​

Of course you can join ma...
Come, this Friday orh...
9.30PM TAAT House...
DJ stays at Perling isn't it?

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Apr 14 2005, 07:44 -->
QUOTE(11000RPM @ Apr 14 2005, 07:44 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]895771[/snapback]​
[/b]

for mr djmobile....u sure goin?U go i go can?