http://www.monster-sport.com/shop/recruit/index.html
Anyway, click the link above for job opportunities in MONSTER CLUB Japan...
:)
Anyway, click the link above for job opportunities in MONSTER CLUB Japan...
:)
Originally posted by guymafia@Apr 13 2005, 00:49
dishonest apek in perling selling used tyres !!
i heard about him but not sure from which shop
[snapback]891958[/snapback]
Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Apr 13 2005, 06:23 -->
QUOTE(EvolutionV7 @ Apr 13 2005, 06:23 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
Aiya...Ni Bu Dong De La~ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]892294[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by DJmobile@Apr 13 2005, 00:37
sorry guys, long time never check this thread liao..
still remeber me rite..
hahaha..
so when is the next BIG TT??
[snapback]891928[/snapback]
Originally posted by Esky@Apr 12 2005, 08:09
Dishonest ahpek ah? Then nonid lah, see our face so innocent one, sure push the faulty tyres to us first!
[snapback]889111[/snapback]
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 13 2005, 08:34
Yah...
Town...
Steamboat TT ar...
I dunno lei...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' /> No idea...
This ahpek, my dad also tulan him already...
Very busuk...
He show me 4 tires, later on the switched the tires, something like that...
2 Botak ones...
My dad drive my car up, tiu him kaokao...
He smiled and changed back the tires...
Luckily 4 ADVAN DB Decibel
Not bad la...
I think RM30 bucks for 1...
70% flower...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]892379[/snapback]
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 12:37
whadup guys,
so wheres da TT? in TAAT house or steam boat in Rosmerah? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
neway, one Mitsu Colt from Spore coming down ler.. need to make fast decision on where to meet up.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]893089[/snapback]
Ok guyz....good second hand tyres could be bought at permas jaya....it is being sold in a house....I have bought a few tyres from...all ok.....mostly japan made tyres.....there r some nice sport rims also at times.....and by the way do any of u guys know when is drifting competition going to be carried out at danga bay....thanks...TC
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 12:53
whadup setaikai,
Ok guyz....good second hand tyres could be bought at permas jaya....it is being sold in a house....I have bought a few tyres from...all ok.....mostly japan made tyres.....there r some nice sport rims also at times.....and by the way do any of u guys know when is drifting competition going to be carried out at danga bay....thanks...TC
its held this weekend, on Saturday and Sunday..
btw, are you the Ultra Racing dealer for JB?
[snapback]893134[/snapback]