Jil Eurohart D-line 15" (hart Design)

Chassis and Wheels

Jil Eurohart D-line 15" (hart Design)

xavear

EuroHart D-Line 15" (Part of Hart design)
Very rare look, got imitation from K-Speed & BSA but all berat macam batu!

Maker : Hart
Model : EuroHart
Type : D-Line
----------------------
SIZE = 15-6.5J
HOLE / P.C.D. = 4 /100
OFF SET = +35
COLOR = GUN METAL POLISH

Selling together with the tyres -Bridgestone Techno 50
PCD 100, offset not sure (tyre spec currently 195/50/R15)
Trade-in welcome! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

visit the website for details

http://www.wheelspecs.com/specs/wheelmodels/971

or this

http://www.hartwheels.co.jp/cat_eurohart_d-line/eurohart_d-line_index.htm

Trade-in welcome!

Dear friend...

Damn nice looking at it...

Anyway, I'm interested to trade in with your rim...

My rim is OZ Racing F1...
PCD100/114.3
Offset 38
Size 15/7JJ
Tyre: Falken (dunno how to see thread.. but bought it last year in January)
Made in Italy...
Color polish silver...

If u're interested to exchange do PM me...
We discuss further...

Thanks...

xavear,

why ler want to sell off ur rim? can't get enough of your new looking arr?

by the way, anyone wanted to buy his rim, better hurry or...........

Bump for you!!!!

Originally posted by ibsaiful@Apr 11 2005, 07:10
Trade-in welcome!

Dear friend...

Damn nice looking at it...

Anyway, I'm interested to trade in with your rim...

My rim is OZ Racing F1...
PCD100/114.3
Offset 38
Size 15/7JJ
Tyre: Falken (dunno how to see thread.. but bought it last year in January)
Made in Italy...
Color polish silver...

If u're interested to exchange do PM me...

We discuss further...

Thanks...
[snapback]885702[/snapback]​

Whaaa...! OZ?! :blink:
actually what i had in mind is OZ rally-style (16" if possible)
but anyone who's willing to sell them...the price is just not worth it!
Plus its a-lot heavier than mine, but since i'm in the process of upgrading my ride. Just 'lump-sum' je lah!
anyway, we could meet to have a look k
i'm in KL (keramat)
pm me to get a phone no k
thanx! B)

anyone got any OZ, Advanti, or any japan makes of rims (16" preferred) interested to trade with mine? :unsure:

If with My ARE rims can arr? Made in JAPAN lorr

PM me...

thanx

Whaaa...! OZ?!
actually what i had in mind is OZ rally-style (16" if possible)
but anyone who's willing to sell them...the price is just not worth it!
Plus its a-lot heavier than mine, but since i'm in the process of upgrading my ride. Just 'lump-sum' je lah!
anyway, we could meet to have a look k
i'm in KL (keramat)
pm me to get a phone no k
thanx!

Ok friend... PM my phone no oledi...pls PM me yours...

Anyway...its a light weight RIM version use in F1... hehehehe...

Oooo ok, u're seems to find 16". Anyway no harm to look at my rim...
Now at JB outstation... Can we meet on Sunday r?
Keramat i know that place...

If OZ rally go for Superturismo maaa... use it once but sell it off oledi...
Nice rim...

Cheers,
-saiful-
:D

Originally posted by raiser9@Apr 12 2005, 11:20
If with My ARE rims can arr? Made in JAPAN lorr

PM me...

thanx
[snapback]889630[/snapback]​

heeee....nyibok jek budak nih!
hehe... :P

does anyone out there who possibly have these rims? and willing to trade or sell?
check out these line-ups babe! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />

[attachmentid=47444]
OZ Racing -WRC 16" (pcd 4/100)

[attachmentid=47447]
RacingHart

if ever u guys have them, and 'possibly' want to get rid of them...
PM me or email [email protected]

After much consideration...decided to keep the item, to those who offered me...yup we still get to meet this weekend, but pls not to put up hopes so much. To che wan...thanx again for willing to meet up. But would really much appriciate it if u could gimme a call or at least sms saying 'not interested' and some more deleting all my post...damn rude man like that! :angry:
thanx all u guys 4 ur time