JDM or Conti

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
I think what he means by dated is boxi-ness vs rounded-ness. FTO is very "rounded".
fto, one look at the interior and u know its olllld

rx8, i guess its unique... there will never be anything like it again

altezza, dont really think it looks dated, everything looks period correct.

DC2/5 forget it, all over 80 grand liao but if you can go there then, the dc5 doesnt look too dated, fairly solid platform

and since we are at the 80k mark, sti's still do go for just under 70k, those are decent things.

just over the 85k mark you have the fn2r, its rare and looks good just alittle on the fat side.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010

DC2/5 forget it, all over 80 grand liao but if you can go there then, the dc5 doesnt look too dated, fairly solid platform

and since we are at the 80k mark, sti's still do go for just under 70k, those are decent things.

just over the 85k mark you have the fn2r, its rare and looks good just alittle on the fat side.
His budget is 50k only.

Reactions: redhatcode29

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
His budget is 50k only.
as with all typical forum suggestions, kene poison sikit... and give some topup sikit suggestions

the other options i can think of, are imo not as good as the eg hatch to me..

redhatcode29

Sep 11, 2021

true there will be nothing like the rx-8. 80k is beyond me already.

Dear bro & sis, i am driving 1.8 gsr mitsubishi lancer(Evo 4, 5 & 6 type). i just want to know can mivec LSD gear box fit into my car as i planning to buy it. please advise. thank you.