JBL POWER SERIES (world champ 12" woofer)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

JBL POWER SERIES (world champ 12" woofer)

DJ-LAZ

used by Team JBL to win loads of competition in sq and spl comps over in united stated ... world record was proven no bullshit like some other competition this r all big and world no.1 competition in car audio ... here is the woofer display unit for only RM999 its a 12" woofer that can handle up to 400watts rms and peak at 1600watts .... this is one powerfull yet sound good for mild sq setup ....model number is p1220d ...

i'm letting go at RM999 (nego), market goin for 2700 onwards ... i'm clearing stock and all display unit but never used before so i letting it go cheap ....

oh really i wanna buy 2 w12gti since u can get RM1000 ....
COD ... be a man dun talk crap i bring RM2000 u get me 2 open box ,working and brand new w12gti ...

If u don't believe, never mind,,, i just buy one, i Got it 4000Watt

ok i wan 2 units now ... u can get me 2 units ? i buy from u 2500 ... i let u make 500 ....dun juz talk prove it ..i will buy cash

LOL SAME HERE !!! I'll BUY IT !! 2600 ALSO NVM ~ His price is good la , u still wanna scold him .. if u can get 1k each , then u must either buy a fake item or u had sex with the JBL distrubutor :)

BUMP for DJ-LAZ for a Geng 7 powerful sub ~

yeah man .. i would but it if can get dat price ...

no posible 1k for that GTi 12", if like that i even want 10set from him, rm1k i can easy let go earning another 1-2k. if really want to sell at 1k, call me 012-3870968 cash i giv

same here man ..
this ppl juz always wanna talk crap or come up wit fake items ....

you got so many display unit huh?
PM best price for 1 n 2 unit plus shipping to JB

W12GTi selling in 1K...? I think it is impossible lar....
I ask the price from a shop.... they said... don't know the price... then.. they call to ask the big boss..... the big boss said..... get from custom is 1.8K... then... they said... how much should they sell for me.... haha
so.... you all know how much will it sell lor...?

that chaikongwei no more talking crap liao huh... show finished, hahhaha........