JBL 600.1 monoblock amplifier

ICE -In Car Entertainment

JBL 600.1 monoblock amplifier

sapphire3

jbl 600.1 monoblock amplifier for sell , used not more than 1 year. reason for sell because selling my car. can test it before u buy. looking for RM500 nego. cod at seremban or kl area.

have 2 units for sell , 1 is mine , another 1 is my fren. both in tiptop condition. no scratches. if u can find any scratch , i will give u RM10 discount for each scratch.

no pic , coz dun have digicam. but caan view the item if u wan.

bro .. any pic ? and pm me your best price jbl 600

Hi

HI,ur seling price too cheap.Free bump for u !!!!!
If new set:RM1800 net net

consrito said:
bro.. got the spec of his 600.1?

I taut the specification patent is more or less like your JBL BP300.1?

For BP600.1, the specs are as follows:

Power output = 1 x 300W @ 4ohms; 1 x 600W @ 2ohms & 1ohm
Frequency Response = 10Hz to 320Hz
Input Sensitivity = 250mV to 4V
THD + Noise (4ohms) = 0.10%
Signal-to-Noise = >90dB
Maximum Current Draw = 57A
Fuse Requirement = 2 x 30A

*Note that JBL BP300.1, 600.1 and 1200.1 shares the same specs except for the fuse rating, max current draw and power output @ different impedances / load.

The model is written on the bottom right on the side of the amp, near the RCA inputs and tuning dials. Besides, the BP300.1 is smaller in size as to be compared with BP600.1.

love to look at this amp in the night....the sides of the JBL emblem are lighted up in red:stoned:

hey brother.....y so long never reply my pm ?????? u very bz ah??? im a serious buyer here

Hi Sapp. Is the item still available? Let me know the status. Thx.

PLz call or sms to me~!~
dennis.. 0126836013
i am interested in ur JBL monoblock!~~:regular_smile: