JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ash...
dat's the BEST reason i heard to cancel TT so far....
wahahahahaha.....

must be his GF ask him go visit la..
dat's y last minute cancel TT...
heehee

no ler.... i think the cancellation due to me. I sms Ash 7.40pm said i cant make it to TT then shortly after i saw TT cancelation.

i was already at Sayed from 7pm......sat there till 10pm.....go buy dvd then go home....

ash / calvin,
that day ah boy said the Advan TCII, this is the one?

TCIIbig.jpg

Bump: FOR SALE

STri Meters (boost, oil temp & oil pressure) with holders and adpters
selling for $220...

CS5 Foglight for sale at $120...

SMS 81285452

Bump: FOR SALE

STri Meters (boost, oil temp & oil pressure) with holders and adpters
selling for $220...

CS5 Foglight for sale at $120...

SMS 81285452

frank....
from ah boy's description...
i dun think is this one...
n he did told me its normally used on EVO's.....
which makes me feels that it should b wat i had in mind...
coz one of ah dee's fren is using dat rims.....

remember he said the spoke there is curved in de???

seems like newbird here not really welcome..nvm :rolleyes:

well.....
there's quite a number of ppl did said welcome.....
perhaps they didnt say WELCOME WEBBYBOY.....

my condolence to frank & family......

my condolences to your family bro frank

Bump: my condolences to your family bro frank

my condolence to frank and ur family...

Bump: my condolence to frank and ur family...