JB New Section........ Part 4.....

what project? no project lo, just dun feel like to do up my ICE now. Coz i know if i do now, it will be 1/2 past 6 and i wont be able to focus on it coz i still got my seg stuff need to do. So rather give up now thn only build my baby f1

Frank has said it all.. If you don't know how to name the project, let me help you.. Let's call it "PROJECT BABY F1"

morning eberibodi.....

wahhh...
what a nice name...
F1 baby kaa....
nice nice....
will fast as f1 or as mice....
huhuhuhuhu.....

kiasu...
fantacising abt making baby??
wif aunty ar???
u so shy, how to make wor???
purposely choose big bobbies....
but then wat oso dun wanna do....
waste $$$ la....(may b u rich).....

sim...
should sound "project-o baby f1"....
jap sikit ma....
like dat baru gaya!!!!

keon...
no need think la...
from the beginning we edi know its gonna b HUGE....
but he's still in the process of being chopped in his quest of lookin for the suitable man to do the job....
wahahahaha

morning eberibodi.....

wahhh...
what a nice name...
F1 baby kaa....
nice nice....
will fast as f1 or as mice....
huhuhuhuhu.....

i feel a bit of "kutuk-ness" here man....
well....belum tau jangan kutuk.....

but confirm not as fast as F1 la...
u r asking an obvious question la....

at least big boobies can see upclose and personal. How to touch, so many eyes watching.

then some one standby camera somemore....

diu....
u camera shy de mer???
dare to do dun dare to own up???
anyway...its not dat we'll go show to ur gf/wife la...
at most oso post it here for everyone to hav a good laugh!!!
muahahahaha....

seeing up close n personal of the PUSHED TO THE MAX BOOBIES???
no need la...
if like dat, u rather choose the better looking one wif smaller n better body n face...
at least its real stuff!!!!
wahahahahahaha

wahaahahaha....

talk until as if i gonna grab her like that... people just PR la..not papaya garden wei... u want her number??? hehehe..

no diff as papaya garden la...if u "power" enuf....masuk tandas oso they can let u fark....wahahaha...number???i not interested wei....the shoulder almost as broad as mine sial!!!!dat's wat i respect abt u!!!muahahahaha

diu~

support support only la... i am not so hungry la....if toilet bang, u all sure peep sial.wahahahaha

cheifu sim .... kazathstan= tatastan

easy la go google it sure got alot of information

get a pieces!!

Bump: then share some pieces of elizabeth wong cheifu sim !!! dont selfish har!

well....belum tau jangan kutuk.....

but confirm not as fast as F1 la...
u r asking an obvious question la....

got big project kaa.....
huhuuh....
nice nice.....
:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: