JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Kekeke, im not those scared wife type. Speaking of it, i shld even copy and paste and SHOW IT TO HER.

ownd... u non sense la... ur car n my car same engine le...

frank... u r using ppl to shoot ur wife again???

yellowflash... frank oso got one sg car n m'sia car... go consult him... he almost can b financial planner d....

I didnt hor... i normally tell her straight on her face one hor....

sorry hor... im a bad planner not to mention in terms of $$$. Ask me spend money, yes, im the best

Frank... Who is not good at spending????

Arturo... U mean night sprint or track day??

Wedding? Dont hold any wedding la... why spend sooooo much just to put a show to everyone else? no meaning rite? Rather use that 60k-70k to buy a dream car. At the end, what does wedding gain u anything? LOL

haha, i also don't really want to hold wedding but i believe usually these ceremony is for the family and not for us... well its alot of money can definitely can down pay for a decent car but sometimes what needs to be spent cannot be avoided...

yellow...u got that right. the dinner n all that shebang is never for those getting married. this tradition is sorta irritating. one of my frens just went to get registered n doesnt even plan to have a dinner. just a simple get together with some frens then family. but then her parents are ok with that. it really depends on your parents...

calvin...track la. me auto...however play oso times will be the same. stomp n hope hahahah

persis...harloooo

normality...they got pay wat. saman la. but i noticed normally if relatives are invited...they pay a single angpow(rm50-100) for the whole family of 5. then the father will drink till red n start singing hokkien kua. so the morale of the story is...invite friends better!

Arturo, try left foot braking. :D

Wah... Old mountain kambing back to bare his horns. Hahahahaha....

ownd... u non sense la... ur car n my car same engine le...

frank... u r using ppl to shoot ur wife again???

yellowflash... frank oso got one sg car n m'sia car... go consult him... he almost can b financial planner d....

outside look the same..but inside,yours are monster...hehehehehe

alex...tried b4 but no effect oso ler. need to track it to push the limits. sungai balang road not very suitable for pushing the limits. push too far go into a tree

ferra...both oso heart of monsters...

Art, the purpose of left foot braking is to reduce the transition time of your right foot of moving between the pedals.

Each corner, if used effectively, u can save at least 0.1-0.2 secs of transition time. In a circuit that means 1-2 seconds a lap.

Ownd... Lets bet... I open my engine... If internals stock how much u wanna pay??

Art... The sifu had spoken... But tracking v expensive... No money change tyres...

Frank... U mean ur parents pay for ur wedding???

normality...they got pay wat. saman la. but i noticed normally if relatives are invited...they pay a single angpow(rm50-100) for the whole family of 5. then the father will drink till red n start singing hokkien kua. so the morale of the story is...invite friends better!

LOL.... the saman they pay, is just to cover the dinner money only. The "morning" session and the photo all those, burnt...!!!

---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:04 PM ----------

Frank... U mean ur parents pay for ur wedding???

How i wish. If they do, i wont even make noise here. Then i can bull-ish how cheap wedding is.

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:07 PM ----------

alex...tried b4 but no effect oso ler. need to track it to push the limits. sungai balang road not very suitable for pushing the limits. push too far go into a tree

ferra...both oso heart of monsters...

Kart u can practise that. The most crucial is to kart with Insturctor and see how fast it is

They din pay... Then y u hav it n "saman" us????
Seems like someone tryin to revive karting....

cos i know i can make it profit ma. Lol. Tks for the support by the way

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:07 PM ----------

cos i know i can make it profit ma. Lol. Tks for the support by the way. Now new stuff, paint ball. Come come.

---------- Post added at 06:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------

cos i know i can make it profit ma. Lol. Tks for the support by the way. Now new stuff, paint ball. Come come.

haha.... yepp, it will depend on our parents, seriously if possible i want to make it as simple as possible...cause after wedding will need to come a house and then soon kids...the cycle gets going..but still i hope to be able to get a car by year end.

frank... profit??? i tot u say oni can cover dinner???
other's r all LOST???

LOL.... aiya, simple said, my entire wedding, no profit and lost. Break even

---------- Post added at 12:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:02 PM ----------

Yellowflash, If going by the way you're saying, i can quite very sure you wont be able to get a car to play, but a car for daily use