JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wat kindda invite u talkin abt???
wahahahaha

if not then make it on weekend lo.....
saturday evening or sunday noon/evening la.....
heehee

im sleeping la...
im farking tired la...
im dead drunk la...
i KO la....
im working la...
i got dinner with boss la...
im pulled to drink with boss la...
i need to entertain my contractor la...
i need to entertain my customer la...

frank....
so nice of u to remember all my replies....
u really hav a good memory la....
wahahahahaha

Basil:
How come can Ular?
Boss away is it?

Jason,
Whats your ride?
(for ppl like me who don't know you or your ride :) )

The Last 2 excuses Frank mentioned sounds Very Wrong..
But i guess its what is true..
heheh..

never been ularing.........very hard working.................work till no end..............

Work till no end??
Then still can reply to post??
Must be super Multitasker...hehe..

someone's car freaking fast now liao......speechless

Not joining you guys for tmr TT coz I have bbq + ktv + pool + beers in S'pore.. If I can come back early, will call you guys.. But I don't think I will...

Riding a RX7

Basil:
How come can Ular?
Boss away is it?

Jason,
Whats your ride?
(for ppl like me who don't know you or your ride :) )

The Last 2 excuses Frank mentioned sounds Very Wrong..
But i guess its what is true..
heheh..

fuyoh!!!
RX7 wei!!!
if he come TT....
he's the 1st supercar!!!
we all hav to park far far away liao la

ash..
who;s dat "someone"???

val....
wat r u tryin to say abt my reply to frank???
u wan doubt then go ahead la....
who cares!!!

good morning everybody!!!

ppl play wif throttle to listen to his SQV ma....
not everyone get SQV together wif halfcut wei!!!!
sure hav to maximize usage ma!!!
wahahahahaha

who is jason ar???
no offence la...
but then i really tak kenal wor.....
sorry sorry......
ajak track day wor...
must b a big time la....

tis friday TT???
sigh....my boss edi say wanna go yumseng on friday.....
then next friday company annual dinner.....
haih...haih...haih...

boss, ur 2008 schedule is it open for booking liao? can we book? hehe LOL

Jason,

this friday come TT hor.... come come.... wanna hear your project.. hehehe.... and also see your car.. long time nvr see your car.. hope you already tied back your lips.. last time i saw your lips is still dangling! hehehe....

keon,
where u going for 1/2 a year???
why last tt???...

calvin,
i holiday 2 months.....
but i onli see u twice at TT....

Kean.. I think Keon is saying his work shift will fall on Friday night...

kean, my shift pattern will change... will work on alternate wednesdays; every thursdays, fridays and saturdays from next week onwards.