JB New Section........ Part 3.....

muahahahahah...morning dudes! 29 pages sap sap water.

Hantu ZTH.... not bad for a theme. wahahaha.

morning guyz............

new year apa buat...................count down dekat mana..............?????

I know some will say "Basil u normal TT also didnt make it liow then now wan to do count down tak payah lar!!!!"................but i am still a married wit kid ZTHianz mah..................ehheheheh...............

wa sepang....who else is going?

Ash....how u come across she male thingy? really disgusting la wei.

i was looking for someone/something that looks the same like u....thats how i came across that video...see the resemblance

morning guyz............

new year apa buat...................count down dekat mana..............?????

I know some will say "Basil u normal TT also didnt make it liow then now wan to do count down tak payah lar!!!!"................but i am still a married wit kid ZTHianz mah..................ehheheheh...............

damn.....i must start calling u grasshopper liao.......jump here and there...

i was looking for someone/something that looks the same like u....thats how i came across that video...see the resemblance

fugger......i didint know u interested in me man... i am straight ok. I am sorry to reject u la...

what part of my sentence says i'm interested in you.....???!!!

i just said u look familiar.......seen u somewhere else b4.....and i found ur video lor.....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ur ass still virgin......but ur facial expression doesn't say so......

keon.....sure hantu for his sepang run
ram....scared to post coz somehow rather all will tembak him...
basil.....grasshopping lor....
persis......sure sleeping with some mei mei
frank....probably in geylang taking spyshots
kean.....online but not posting
calvin.......sure start drinking by now.....
kenneth.....sleeping i guess (vampire mah)

my friend from KL coming down JB again. Will bring him go hantu with me...

anyway, sepang trackday might be called off... not sure why...

TT on 28/12/2007 (FRIDAY)
Venue: Restoran Nasi Kandar Permas (behind Maybank)
Time: 9pm
Dress Code: Not gayish (especially tykiasu)

wah... keon ....
now play sepang already ah....
haha....
when is it...
see if i free i also masuk....

but first need to buy new tyre first...
summore my cluth funny funny de after the last car exercise...
scare my cluth burnt already....

wassup everyone.....

merry belated christmas.....
n also happy new year in advance....
heehee.....

kean....
how to not feel funny???
move from stationary wif 2nd gear...
edi told u sooner or later sure ur clutch kene kao kao.....
i know la....
got excuse for racing clutch edi lo.....

oh....
n abt my gb....
now no prob edi....
all caused of my firewall crack!!!
just weld a piece of metal there then kao tim edi.....
40 bucks kao tim....
happy happy!!!
wahahahahaha

keon...
keep on hantu....
how to play next time???
haih....
npo mood play liao la,......