JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ya.... nice seat.... looks like SPG....

great nite.... a lot of races going.....

ash, this is for you

http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=2838&sid=485ccdc24dd2ad9e379490019baa0685

good morning everyone.......

frank....
the seat looks as nice as full bucket wei!!!
when u gonna buy it??
hahaha

sure ppl say nice run la....
show off his power edi ma.....
when "pit" can see his smile so damn kao kao....
till the eyes oso cannot see edi......

wahahaha.... u all see ar... that Ramtu nvr once say anything else in forum now say nice run. i have to agree with Calvin, of course he say so. Kereta now ada nama, hantu kao kao @ hybrid but nvr admit....

evening ppl......
ram...... who's the DIRTY FELLA now...? hehe.....

frank... u'r not gettin it ar...? still prefer ur R32 seat?

oh yeah persis,
i did some research on my seat. appearrently mine seems to be from R33 but not R32. Coz R32 seat fabric is abit with red and grey is frm R33

i know im bad but i can resist....

1.5mm Heat Gastek New
:driver:

Interested please call:call2:: 017-2153 166 (Lo)

since everyone say the seat nice.....i also say lor...

the seat nice

chiefoo....the steering is like double the price from shc forum lei....

fug la...

today no early go home... damn bored in office sial....

see? even the thread no one reply....haiz haiz.... sucks. everyone is enjoying liao.

i busy working also mah.....

atleast u got time to post

[youtube]VIRjwpQD9tY&feature=related[/youtube]

this is damn cun....even though quite disgusting