JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Toyota Vios, Tomei fully adjustable coilovers from Yap Brothers at Paya Ubi. Height fully adjustable, damping rate 16 steps adjustable.
Used 12 months, condition 9.5/10 (No hard cornerings done, nv been track etc)
Bought at $980. Now selling for $650 firm.

ash, no leh.. i dun celebrate christmas...

its for my CNY hols... need to light up those firecrackers... so need phucking big exhaust with firedragon to light those fuses...

i'm serious.....

not............

wassup ppl....
basil.... im not highend customer la.....
highend customer goes 4 Bilstein absorber + Eibach prokit wan....
itu baru highend paham tak...? keke.....

Mercedes plp will not say camry or accord good but only will say Maybach or rolls royce. So same as persis

yaloh.. kenwood already high end already.. but instead, change it just after 1 day to another even high end one..... my goodness....

something to ponder about....

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/7500/legalimplicationsgt5.jpg

real or not i duno... but to me, it is absolutely absurd...

ash...... ya lor.......

im jus below high end.... but d gap is.....

here is high end......

im here w all of u..... that's y we r brothers...... haha.....

frank.... gua bila cakap camry or accord tak bagus?
i tell u wat.... i wud say i regret i din take ova my mum's wira b4 buying dis car..... otherwise can join u all mod kao kao instead of paying d instalment 4 dis car now..... wanna find parts oso susah lidat....

keon....... eh.... dun la say me lidat.......

wahahahaha.... persis, i didnt u say so. just that u belong to those class status...

persis.. dont complain difficult to find parts for your vios hor.. Tein doesnt even produce any parts for my car... sigh.. wanna upgrade also susah...

Frank and Keon.. This one for you...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/195239-ke-70-for-sale-urgent.html#post2643183

itu lu punya pasal...... tein din produce any parts for ur car coz ur car 2 high end liao..... my car everywhere oso got..... aunty,uncle,youngster oso driving it... ur tiburan coupe i think hardly can c many many biji on d road in a day......

frank......IS LIDAT LA NOW......?

morning guyz.............

keon wat u posted is true n is fr my church............just to remind the catholic ppl to choose wisely...................the church do not force them to stay in this religon.................is a free will thing....................as for the islam rule i think it should be true................coz my church do not simply sign or inform the church member useless infomation..................if this is not fully true plz inform me i will go n shoot who ever sign tat piece of ingformation......................

TCSIM why u go n show keon a KE 70...............keon got RX7 already lar.............plz channel yr stuff to proper person.......................

good morning everyone.......

dun la so many complains......
see liao oso i pening...
wahahaha

why the church so fucking nothing to do........probably preach so much but still end up got people like basil and val...

purposely come out with this to say only the BAD consequences of joining islam......

why never write about the good?

1.can marry 4 wifes
2.job easy to get
3.ang pau only need to give RM1 per person
4.house loan at damn kau low interest
5. if blacklisted with bank negara, the government still give out loan
6. can still get drunk in clubs or just go langkawi
7.u get to be bumiputra and will get all the benefit
8 do a bit of charity and someone will give u the "Datuk" title
9.or just swim across the causeway and get 'Tan Sri' title

basil.....whats ur standing in the church to simply go shoot whoever that wrote that peace of shit? its undersigned mah......but still who are u to say that u can go shoot......i think u should join islam.....better for u......