JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Persis,
what u expect from Ramtu? Already he wun share to tell what he hantu inside. Which Tein u get?

yo wats up guys......
soory guys for not turning up for tt nowadays.......
coz now working 6 days......
so cant make it on fri nite.....

so long time didnt log on......
go so many pages to read.....
so tired after reading.....
kekekeke.............

bullets r flying everywhere......
damn scary sial........

coolval....
*really speechless*
dunno wat to say....
but frankly speaking....
think the person who left u the note is serious......
good luck......
haizzzz.......

frank...
changing new car huh?
can tell how much u need to settle ur loan?

persis........
seem like u still cant shake off ur "tittle"
wahahahahha....

calvin....
seriously aborting ur BOT project?

ash.......
cant join u for lucky ball last week coz me going back to sg when u sms me.....

basil....
chill......
remember....
ur have a family already.......

Boring saturday evening.. anyone going cabana?

derek..... apa "title"?

frank.... i think my fren is helping me 2 get d super street damper not d basic wan la.....
basic wan too soft edi.....
any suggestion on which product wud b best 4 my ride?
i've asked him which type he's getting 4 me but he haven get back 2 me yet coz he injured his hand.... den d las time he ask 4 me, i 4gotten 2 tell him ask is which type wan....
d hood absorber oso damn chio sial..... all green green wan... hehe......
my hand a bit itchy 2 get all those cosmetic stuffs sial.....

Persis,
Basic soft? ok la... i dun think its soft but comfort enough. Go for Superstreet. Its a wise choice. Can help me check out how much for my model? AE101 Mcpherson

wah derek,
wats the new job? 6 days a week? u didnt tell him you're Sporean?

new weber DCNF 36 for 4g13p / 4g15pShort descriptionstill new..package include new set weber carburetor,1 hotbits adapter,1 ori k&n air fiter n free 1 new set piston+pistonPricerm780nego till sellDetails Condition :new....Phone no:0196954757(mi)Location :ampang/cheras/w.maju/pandan area/keramatAdditional informationreason sell it bcos my dad already bought me new car n i already sell my 4g13p satria....i bought dis weber at singpore for $550 equal to rm1100....selling it for rm780 nego+ free 4g13p piston....

ash... tunggu apa lagi..?
no money call ur fren ah chong @ +60127952223 haha.....

hi guys hows ya`re all doing
long time no post
frank , that weber sound like a good bargain ... maybe is not suitable for auto tranny

coolval i have no idea y u talk so much but meaningless .. maybe thats u style.... if u lated to church better dont go la ..... no sincere at all !!!
if u feels need for speed plz buy the games or go to track ... dont be a bastard in the road .... dont get curse by everyone in the road

Johnny bro,
Why are u still talking about webber? I tot u shld have your evo, Caldina, Corolla, E30 with RB26DETT already? whahahhaa...

Anyway we all will nvr know how cricket think coz we ain cricket with so call "human brain" in it.

TT sometime this afternoon? if got let me know... i'll be probably sleeping...

i'll probably b slping as well.... hehe.....

frank... ok, no problem.....
haha....... y i mentioned ur number nia kena from my slogan from u ar....?
ash pull u in wan ler.... wahaha.....

frank ......thanks for the research.....but already ordered my weber......BRAND NEW....now need to source for tapak.....i call that guy but he dont want sell separately.

val.....*speechless*

basil......although u go to church on time and leave the last doesnt make u any diff from val.....driving like satan chasing u, cursing like someone owe u lots of money......but how come u so quiet during tt ah? scared 'satan' (Me) sitting at the table ah?

tcsim.....did u go cabana yesterday.....heard it close down for yesterday due to no electricity?

calvin.....ur cal slow la.....still lose to 4g15 satria
.....spend so much yet.........apa tunggu lagi....BOT only.....get ur car/engine insurance from Val la....since he highly recommend Chiefoo's advice......

persis.....u feeling lucky?

ramtech....apa benda lu post? posting from hp ka? nothing more to post ah? post on the updates of ur car la!!!!

keon......hantu......

wanna tt ah? i'm free from now till 5plus......but no car liao......

yeah man.... went to k power ordered 4" stainless steel piping...

4" for wht ah?

ur oven exhaust to make turkey ah?

Cabana was closed on Saturday night due to power failure.. We shifted to Breakers in the end...

good morning ppl.....

sim....
cabana is a wise choice for uncles....
but u should've went home after the power failure la...
breakers n the other places r for young ppl wei....
dun go n increase the age average....
y dun u go to De Paradise???
wahahahahaha

johnny....
damn long din post....
but well well....
if u say weber not suitable for auto....
can i say turbo not suitable for auto too???

had a farkin boring weekend!!!!
but sleep damn kao kao.....
saturday night actually stayed at home!!!
wahahahaha

keon...
so fast ordered ur intercooler piping for ur RX7???
need to work so fast mer???
damn sked wei!!!
wahahahahaha

good morning guyz..........

derek nice to hear u got a job liow.........but 6 days............hmmmmmm..........?????

keon brought RX7..........really wow effect coming lar.................

johnny apa macam Evo 7 mana..................maybe he got it liow and keep it quietly.........hehehhee.......................

persis high end customer...................tauke kedai should be very happy................