JB New Section........ Part 3.....

calvin,
ur car is just normal na engine la... nothing much diff frm stock also. any ORDINARY proton also can do so la.... wat to shout about....

frm now on, target on u laio....whhahaahha

COOL val...................i am totally speechless.............even non chatolic like ash can shoot u of going to church late and dun wan ppl to know u come in late..............haiz................even i also have no eyes to see n talk bout u anymore..............if late then late already............u r going for the sake of yrself n god not for others....................fuck the comunnity how they look at you lar..............so wat they speak bad bout u........be it lar..............in the end u r facing god not them.................better change the mindset u look in going to church............i am not to judge u but the person above does............reflect the camps u have gone..........they should have teach u something..........not just the fun n hu ha's...................

Basil.. you are holy in a samseng way....

i LOVEEEEEEE my stock engine!!!!
can go kai kai here n there.....
wahahahahaaha

i tryin to say if i BOT the engine wont b so problem-free....
wahahahaha

wat???
wanna say i wrong ar???
wif the way n frequency i drive......
u dare to say if i BOT the engine will b as strong/prob-free as now in n/a form???
wahahahahaha

I'm sure if you BOT with Frank's guidance..
and follow what Frank says.. Your BOT engine would be as trouble free
and even More Powerful...
By the way to prevent confusion..
"Frank's guidance" i mean, where, what, why and who :)

Just my 2 cents :D

sorry to drag kenneth into the water,

calvin,
Is kenneth and ramtu is turbo?

I wun say turbo wun give u problem but im not saying it will give u problem too by judging the way your car usage now.

selling a tein super compact coilover for fl or pre fl vios.
used for 7 months. $980 http://forum.vogs.net/images/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

calvin.. i tot u dowan to be the same with me.. i using NA engine.. so u better BOT.. then show that you are different mah...

frank.... i oredi ordered my tein liao.... aiks.......

basil..... CONTROL URSELF!!!! haha.......

val....
u tryin to act smart of tryin to bodek frank????
wat u tryin to get from him???
say till frank macam god like dat....
next time no need go church la...
just go for TT till late late wif frank lo....
wahahahaha

frank....
no need to panaskan me la....
kenneth n ram both oso big time racer ma....
also my n/a is not as powerful as theirs.....

sim....
my engine is still v much different compared wif urs......
how oso my engine is older than urs....
havin smaller capacity.....
but faster than u!!!!
wahahahahahahaha

persis.......
TEIN wor!!!!
terbongkar sendiri!!!
wahahahaha

Haha,
I'm not making Frank look like a god..
I'm just saying that he has a lot of experience
playing with BOT..
on what to do and what Not to do..

Listen to Frank for Bot..
Go to church for other matters ;)

afternoon TT? anyone? afternoon nothing to do leh.... maybe go hantu abit...

i dun go to church la.....
i go temple oni....
wahahahaha

keon.....
me n kean will b at my bro's place....
heard kean;s gb kaboom!!!
wahahahahaha

Calvin.. i m okay if your car faster than me.. there are always faster cars on the road.. anyway.. calvin go BOT la...

ram.... u mite as well dun post sial..... hehe....

calvin.... i where got terbongkar..?
i think i mentioned dis 2 u all liao ler.... haha....