JB New Section........ Part 3.....

keon.....no nid explain any further....

val..... twist a bit ur brain...... den go reflect abt it!!! sigh.....

Hahaha...
Keon.. that was a long time ago man...
But times have changed :D
I drive my dad's on and off.. :D
Especially if i need to go anywhere quietly ;)

Basil:
Maybe because there is NO next page..
You ARE on the last page..
Wahaha...

quietly???? so that ur dad/mom dunno that ur taking their car?
or ur exhaust too loud?

thats what everyone ask u to squeeze out from ur cricket head.....

Three Kelantan Rela men die in van-tanker crash

Email to friend http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Images/emel.gif Print article http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Images/picon.gif

KOTA BARU: Three Kelantan Rela men were killed in an accident on the East-West Highway near Grik on Wednesday night.
Two others were seriously injured.

State deputy director Saidon Mohd Nasir, 49, and the 48-year-old driver of their van, Che Mud Yusoff, died at the scene. Tumpat district chief Mohd Zani Zakaria, also 49, died at Grik Hospital.

Kota Baru Rela officer Mohd Radwi Mohamad, 46, and Kota Baru logistics division assistant officer Che Abu Bakar Abdul Kadir, 43, were seriously injured.

They were first admitted to Grik Hospital, and later transferred to Taiping Hospital when their condition worsened.
Kelantan Rela director Colonel Saufi Abdul Rahman said the group was returning to Kelantan with other colleagues from a two-day course in Sungai Petani, Kedah.

Hulu Perak police chief Superintendent Mahad Nor Abdullah said the accident happened at 8.30pm in heavy rain at Km14.4 of the highway. An empty cement tanker travelling from Pasir Mas, Kelantan, skidded and veered into the path of the Rela van while trying to take a corner.

Firemen took an hour to extricate the dead and injured from the wreckage.

“This is a real shock to us. I lost two good officers and my driver in the crash.

“They are irreplaceable,” said Saufi, adding that Rela will now have to postpone a major operation it was planning.

After visiting the family of Mohd Zani at Pintu Geng yesterday, he said the bodies were expected to arrive here before evening prayers for burial in Pasir Putih and Tumpat.

http://www.nst.com.my/pix/pix_top_12071

how fast must the fell go to get the car become like tat.................whole engine compartment gone..........

basil....i'll play spirit of the coin at the accident place and ask them how fast the travelling.....

i think its a van la....the engine under driver seat mah.....

cricket brain so tiny, how to squeeze? whhahahahaa

come n think of it, there is nothing to be squeeze.... whahahhaaha... thats explain why 99% of the time he doesnt get what we talking about. whahahhaa

Ash,
Its because my exhaust is too loud..

Frank..
i'm a cricket with a human brain :D haha..

I think the misconception..
is that i said on and off...
if it helps to clarify..
i meant i drive my dad's when i'm forced not to drive my own..
i don't see the need to drive his when i can drive my own..
thats why On and off..

Ash,
Its because my exhaust is too loud..

Frank..
i'm a cricket with a human brain :D haha..

I think the misconception..
is that i said on and off...
if it helps to clarify..
i meant i drive my dad's when i'm forced not to drive my own
i don't see the need to drive his when i can drive my own..
thats why On and off..

who force u?

I force myself..
cause there are places i go where
i'd like to be unnoticed..
Example, if i enter church very late..

coolval.. I wonder why you go church very late? redeem your sin after doing some sin at night?

I force myself..
cause there are places i go where
i'd like to be unnoticed..
Example, if i enter church very late..

u dont want anybody to know u entering the church? even though its late?
whats the point of going then?:banghead::banghead::banghead:

COOL val...................i am totally speechless.............even non chatolic like ash can shoot u of going to church late and dun wan ppl to know u come in late..............haiz................even i also have no eyes to see n talk bout u anymore..............if late then late already............u r going for the sake of yrself n god not for others....................fuck the comunnity how they look at you lar..............so wat they speak bad bout u........be it lar..............in the end u r facing god not them.................better change the mindset u look in going to church............i am not to judge u but the person above does............reflect the camps u have gone..........they should have teach u something..........not just the fun n hu ha's...................

Sim
Its for me to know and for u to never know..
Wahahah..

Ash..
Just an example man...
I still feel like going even if i'm late..

Another better example i guess would be to visit a friend..
cause if i go in my car.. they know i'm coming a Mile away..
hahahah...

Basil:
I don't care what the elders think abt me in church..
i respect them and thats all.. Not interested in their opinions..
Its just that the priest itself has stopped the prayers before and turned to see
what was the noise..
then when i stroll in, everyone would realize that it was my car.. hahah..
So i choose Not to Disturb others when they are praying.. jus being a bit considerate..

wassup ppl....

just got back from batu pahat!!!
damn!!!
last night went drinkin wif boss.....
early morning get info need to go batu pahat urgently!!!
kesian my car....
been running like mad this whole week.....
but still....its so damn strong!!!
n/a powah!!!
wakakakakaka

abt val's/church discussion.....
malas to layan.....
no mood to saiko.....
wahahahaha