JB New Section........ Part 3.....

persis....niama la lu.....ask u go out for ur birthday .....u tell me cock story la....but go out with other ppl.....ditch me la...

calvin.....balls and brinjals la...

melody......its 'come' not 'cum'....plz dont post double meaning word/sentence.....we'll save it only for tt's

keon....not i know why ur hair like dragonball....

chiefoo.....thanks for the christmas present.

sim......take all the time u need to rest.........see u next month....

HO Ho Ho......

The message below is from a CID Officer with Polis Diraja Malaysia .
Kindly forward it to your colleagues or friends.

ROAD SAFETY ALERT

A police officer working with a the DARE program has issued this warning:

If you are driving after dark and see an on-coming car with no headlights
on, DO NOT FLASH YOUR LIGHTS at them.

This is a common gang member 'Initiation Game'. The new gang member under
initiation drives along with no headlights and first car to flash their
headlights at him is now his 'target'. He is now required to turn around
and chase that car, and shoot at or into the car in order to complete his
initiation requirements.

Make sure you share this info with all the drivers in your family.

good morning guyz............

persis happy blated bday.............paiseh yesterday didnt work so didnt know is yr bday...............

cal walau u shoot me kaw kaw sial.................shot till say i peep my daughter lar, old 70 years grandma lar..............no need rite.............being over baord liow wahahahah..................why not u say i go n peep the TV with chu girl in it....... :stupid:

Ash thanks for the info man.............

for those dragonball fan like me...

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/hr/content_display/news/e3if4dd78b5e8cb039096286b7cdb7e6562

ARGH.... NO WAY...!!!!! pls don't spoil it like what they did to initial-d.....

keon,
u got the vcd collection?

persis happy blated bday.............paiseh yesterday didnt work so didnt know is yr bday...............

cal walau u shoot me kaw kaw sial.................shot till say i peep my daughter lar, old 70 years grandma lar..............no need rite.............being over baord liow wahahahah..................why not u say i go n peep the TV with chu girl in it....... :stupid:

Ash thanks for the info man.............

cal not shooting u.....by the way u post...i would say that calvin is telling the truth....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

The message below is from a CID Officer with Polis Diraja Malaysia .
Kindly forward it to your colleagues or friends.

ROAD SAFETY ALERT

A police officer working with a the DARE program has issued this warning:

If you are driving after dark and see an on-coming car with no headlights
on, DO NOT FLASH YOUR LIGHTS at them.

This is a common gang member 'Initiation Game'. The new gang member under
initiation drives along with no headlights and first car to flash their
headlights at him is now his 'target'. He is now required to turn around
and chase that car, and shoot at or into the car in order to complete his
initiation requirements.

Make sure you share this info with all the drivers in your family.

If you got watch the URBAN LEGEND this movie, its the samething

basil,

1. you asked for it. so far you are the one who started with all those "dirty" thing. panties la, rape la, forcing la all those.

2. im not suprise what calvin said is true coz you can even think why not plp suggest you go and peep the tv with chu (
SHAME ON YOU BASIL. U NO DIFFERENT COMPARE WITH RON DENNIS

the present havent install....still thinking of getting something better....

yalor......fucking hell ron dennis.....simply make chiefoo angry.....

ASH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You Su Te Ki Li Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

& You Su Ta De SUTE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Sianzzzzzzzzzzzz.......................

oh... soo busy shooting shamefull plp, forgot to greet.....

GOOD MORNING.

keon,
i chase on astro the anim channel. thn those bastard like ron dennis change the time schedule and better still, totaly stop the dragon ball. thn i go youtube download. mothafarker all in japanese.

you finish watch the GT version?

plan ar? hm.... i tot clockwork wanna bring us to see china mei mei?

wassup ppl......
sorry din post anything yet coz was damn bz preparing 4 my sch's concert....
having rehearsal since dis morning...

ash.... not i dun wanna go out w u all.... coz i reli had things 2 do b4 i went out w my fren de.... den my fren oredi booked me b4 u call ma....
so i was thinking of going out after my dinner w them... buden i finis my things quite late den my dinner w them kinda + TT w them edi.... den end quite late so cant continue w u n ram.... coz nex day work kao kao oso....

frank..... apa xmas present lu bagi...? i dun hav wan...?

basil..... wat u did???? kena kao kao sial.... but i dunno watz happening n start from where liao.....

calvin..... bz working sial...? din online wo...