JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Ooooo..
Ash, take it..
china dolls damn good at giving special treats..:wink:
better than locals..
hehe..

OMG satement coming from mel..............wowo..............should be hapenning seh..............wahahahaah

basil,
here u go again. so wat statement frm melody? she is just purely comment.

alamak kena again............wahahahahah................."china dolls damn good at giving special treats".................i think china dolls always brings all the china goods for ppl here............i guess tat should be the meaning of "special treats"

basil, now i noe why u alwiz get bash by the rest.
even u can twist my words around wan..
hahaha..

whahahhaah, this is fucking funny

[youtube]ZCGcbyjiB7c[/youtube]

shit...i also wanna put 20 point roll cage in my car and ask those girls try to sit in it.....

wassup everyone.....

seems like i report in mostly in the evening now.....
no more in the morning.....
wahahahaha

ash....
20point roll cage???
u 1st hav to think how the hell r u going in n out the car la....
n if u get to solve this prob....
there wont b any challenge/difficulty for the gals to get in n out the car la....
hahahaha....jkjk...
dun angry wei.....

can see frank is damn super duper free la......
go n watch all those hamsap japanese drifters kacau gals.....
sure he regret for not getting the R32.....
or mayb he's wondering how come never see such ladies when he went to Japan.....
wahahahaha.......

as for basil.....
no point giving any comment la...
u r already a gone case!!!!
i'm afraid u'd peep on ur daughter when she bathin la.....
dun try to deny or watever shitz la....
at this hamsap rate u r advancing.....
mayb u'd even peep on a 70yrs old grandma!!!!
wahahahahaha

kenneth.....
ur car done edi huh???
or u tryin to hantu some other stuff???
coz just now ahdee called me to get ur phone number.....
i was thinkin he either wanna tell u ur car is fixed/can send ur car over/got all ur hantu stuff dat u asked him to source for......
wahahahaha

anyway....
new hong kong food not so nice la.....
n also....
no chance to go to DeParadise!!!
wahahahahaha

calvin,

new hong kong foods not nice can try pulai spring next round....look for sunny the person who incharge.

clockwork,
u can post your question to me here. as i mentioned, im not mitsu expert nor mod expert. so chances u get better reply is higher if u post public.

as for fuel rail and injector, hm... ok. injector make sense or worth upgrade but why do you wan to upgrade? are you maxing out our current injector cycle? what is your injector cycle now and the capacity? are you running lean?

also, what does your fuel rail pressure telling u? wat makes u think your current fuel rail is not succificient enough?

wassup ppl.... met calvin at old town molek jus now...
w a GIRL....

calvin, sombong ar.... leave oso nv say..... hehe... jkjk...

woah.... nowdays plp lepak at old town with gal wor... must go sneak abit. which old town ar persis?

haha.... which girl i think u ask him personally la....
i dun wanna go across other ppl's authority.... wahaha...
but is jus fren la...

hello JB.. I am back after some KL, penang, muar then JB for one night, then Singapore for a few days.. and finally I am back! My apology for didnt make it to Ash's deepavali open house coz I was at muar.. I guess I need a few days to recharge myself...