JB New Section........ Part 3.....

the cost making that manifold lagi pening. RM4k for that stupid manifold

frank the manifold and piping in actual cost does not really cost much rite........but is because is a very complicated thing and rarely ppl do it tat is y it cost so much rite????? should i say it can consider an art work???

the cost making that manifold lagi pening. RM4k for that stupid manifold

WTF????? 4k for the manifold? crazyyeeeeee.....
but ur ex car look chun la.... shiny shiny wan...
so when r u gonna do lips on ur SEG?

clockwork..... i mana ade waste gate? filter pun pakai stock standard aje...

basil,
yup. The material is not ex but the workmanship is the one. coz its not easy especially the bend area. in fact, in tubro manifold fabrication, the more bend, the more ex.

Persis,
im looking to install some lip but thn dunno why i still havent go and find for it. whahahahaa. i already have some pic sample. i guess i'll do it together with body spray

ahem.... someone secrets leak huh? got wastegate wor... ada orang sudah plan mau BOT wor.... cuma tak mau admit saja... whahahhaaha

persis,u got install wastegate on your car?

clockwork one day u should ask him to pop his hood then u will know inside damn kaw lots of hantu n goodies wahahaha.............i m going to get it for persis hehehe...........

clockwork,
Persis using actuator. he didnt use external wastegate. his td04 on his vios only boost 0.8bar so dont need external wastegate yet

OMG persis have TD04 damn i am the last to know...................wow..........next time i know i better play with derek n ashwen liow coz my car damn slow for him............heheheheh.........

WTF????? 4k for the manifold? crazyyeeeeee.....
but ur ex car look chun la.... shiny shiny wan...
so when r u gonna do lips on ur SEG?

clockwork..... i mana ade waste gate? filter pun pakai stock standard aje...

persis...ur standard mean open pod with apexi har?

clockwork one day u should ask him to pop his hood then u will know inside damn kaw lots of hantu n goodies wahahaha.............i m going to get it for persis hehehe...........

basil...like that mati mati muz ask him to open hood liao....sure a lot hantu inside...cabut.

persis...ur standard mean open pod with apexi har?

harlow.... stock habis la..... apa apexi? kilang toyota keluar punye... bought d car oredi got wan la.... takde tukar tukar....

chiefoo.... i where got wastegate in my car.... my hse auto gate remote ada la.... so far i haven seen much ppl doin bodykit on ur SEG edition... d previous bath wan got la.... summore got GT wing.... siao wan.... like wanna fly lidat...

basil..... u wanna get TD04 4 me ar....? orite.... i'll b waiting 4 that as my birthday gift..... thanks man.... hehe....

clockwork.... y u say my car got wastegate anot ler...?
u've seen my car mer...?

clockwork,
Persis using actuator. he didnt use external wastegate. his td04 on his vios only boost 0.8bar so dont need external wastegate yet

normality78,
consider very good for a BOT can boost at 0.8bar,stock EVO3 engine also boost at 0.8~0.9bar....persis car muz be damn fast!!!

harlow.... stock habis la..... apa apexi? kilang toyota keluar punye... bought d car oredi got wan la.... takde tukar tukar....

chiefoo.... i where got wastegate in my car.... my hse auto gate remote ada la.... so far i haven seen much ppl doin bodykit on ur SEG edition... d previous bath wan got la.... summore got GT wing.... siao wan.... like wanna fly lidat...

basil..... u wanna get TD04 4 me ar....? orite.... i'll b waiting 4 that as my birthday gift..... thanks man.... hehe....

u've seen my car mer...?

persis.....i ask only la....if u got install i want to share some tips from u mah...lol

u've seen my car mer...?

persis.....i ask only la....if u got install i want to share some tips from u mah...lol

Persis,
as i said. U USING ACTUATOR. OF COURSE NO WASTEGATE.

hm... Jb so far i saw is like 3-4 biji nia. But overseas more...

clockwork,
actually can boost how much is not the issue. u shld calculate the cfm flow that engine can take. i can use td035 and boost 1.4bar but i only get 0.3bar cfm flow from td05. so its different

clockwork,
if u click on vtec history that link, u will see an indian. but that is Mr Ramtech. He is specialise in Vtec. He owned an Intergra xx6. Feature in magazine before one. Very power. Can tarpau turbo. He now mod his Myvi. Makan Vios like Makan sayur. u shld meet him.