JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Keon,
i've checked with ajaxmd, if you keen on his campro turbokit, price can go rm2000 for the kit. apa macam? can think leh

fuuyohh.... all turbo turbo topic sial these couple of days...

yea man... 9666 n 3008 confirm did a lot of things 2 d car edi...
imagine how much u nid 2 dump in 2 built a NA 2 dapao a turbo car...???
3008 i think RM50K mods being done...
9666 i think omost 1 vios price liao... hahaha...

no need to say liow lor........sure poison kaw kaw here n there bout keepish........wat happen lor wahahaha............

frank saw the jam sial but today i MC wahahahah.........................

resting liow chowz...........

so persis,
how is ur stuff collection going on? still lack of what stuff?

keon,
Neo with IC looks good wei

Proton_Satria_Neo_GTI_Artist_Large.jpg

frank,

I'm not going to TC my neo. I won't be satisfied to boost only 0.3 or 0.5 bar only... I'll get a TC car and boost much higher than that.. at least 1bar... :)

yeah keon....
BOT wei....wat u waiting for???
u hav the $$$.....
ur car is like a weekend car......
fast fast la......heehee

frank.....
u show me the turbo oso i cannot understand la......
wahahahaha......

no doubt 9666 n 3008 pump in a lot....
oni god knows how much they pump in.....
guess the owner themselves oso lost count la....
wahahahahaha......

keon,
thn change engine la. drop in a whole gsr engine la... thn u can boost 1bar liao lo.

so calvin,
how is the turbo kit status now? managed to drop by your bro there?

frank, as i said, i will get a proper car for turbo application. I've spent far too much money on my neo to go TC which i feel is a waste... will keep the way as it is. :)

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4357/dsc01163ke7.jpg

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/3646/dsc01161ox0.jpg

i seriously suggest taht we change tt place to this place. :) The naan looks awesome!!

hmmm...
calvin the price sure can nego one...
if u really interested...
and that fella selling gsr stuff of course the piston is gsr de lah...

but...
frank...
certain people got satified when a na wins a turbo charge car....
so there is quite number of so called rich people or fanatics which the dun wan to go the easy way but the hard way...
but i myself also prefer na last time...
haha...
but like u say..
life is all about tryin...
been there done it....
but so far happy with my little turbo....
guess i starting to fall in love with turbo...

anyway...
is up to calvin....
we already did our best to help him....
so it is up to his choice... NA or TURBO...
he also tot of MIVEC....
so frank give him some stuff on mivec...

fuck man!! u guys are having so much fun!!

ok ive got a plan!! lets all BOT together!! how that sounds?? heheh

frank.. u kao kao poison keon and calvin to bot ar!? hahaa

frank.. 9666 and 3008.. very easy.. leave it to MR 194 hp car to tapao them for us!! ..hehe

while MR194 is in Nilai.....we have F20b to settle things mah....

good morning everyone.....

headache like fark!!!
yesterday back from SG edi headache kao kao......
regret for comin office.....
should've stay at home n rest......
sigh....

kene bloody stone in SG....
damn loud noise....
luckily windscreen nth....
but then numberplate gone.....
sigh......

frank....
i got no time to go my bro there la......
yesterday on my way back hav to go do numberplate.....
then fast fast go home rest edi....

keon damn steady wei......
wan play turbo straight get a turbo car.....
me so poor....
wanna BOT oso hav to think so long....

i got the spec of the blue satria edi....
4G91 block wif pnp 4G92 SOHC head.....
full set 4G92 wiring....wif emanage....
then hav racing cams somemore.....
hmm....seems like got quite a number of stuff wei....