JB New Section........ Part 3.....

well i totally agree with Ash to burn down Sri Alam. But i must admit im suprise to see sooo little reaction frm Ash after what Sri Alam plp did to you. As i said, i fucking dun like Sri Alam at all

frank....
care to share wat happened over there?

Derek.. go more often to Permas Sri Alam then u will know.. but u might not have the chance anymore.. it's gonna burnt down soon...

its like damn dead over here right???
guess everyone go n hantu masing masing edi la....
i still fuckin stuk in the office!!!
argh!!!!

walao...
y nobody posting one??
at least keep me company a while ma....
when i tired of reading those number i can refresh a while ma....
haih...
sienzzzzzzz....

wassup guys...

ooi... u all damn bad ler... dun la yakuza me here n there....

babi frank!!!
u hantu besar la!!!
the moment i see u waitin for me to start car n move....
i know u gonna do somethin funny!!!
argh!!!
i just abt to finish my debt....
dun make me dig a deeper hole wei!!!

calvin...i'm sure u heard the blow off sound mah.....tunggu apa lagi...

tunggu $$$ la.....
i dun wanna owe owe owe to do car la......
if owe a bit coz budget not enuf still ok la.....
dun wanna say wanna do......
then hav to owe the total amount....
take damn freakin long to settle wei!!!!
rather save up till got certain amount....
then oni go do....
wahahahahaha

ash....
i not pekak la....
dat fella purposely wait for me to overtake him from the left....
then ka-pi-ssshhh right beside me....
i somemore wind down my window wei!!!!
argh!!!
tis is frustrating!!!!

frank!!!
if i later cant fall asleep.....
i'll call u n wake u up then hang up!!!!
u r the worst poison for me!!!
wahahahahaha

Oh... is like that lah...

But anyway, after tonight's run, i suddenly lost my urge to mod... no sure why... but my mood suddenly went down.... bottomless pit... hard to explain... need to get my mood back...

anyway... time for me to sleep... good night...

morning guyz...............damn yesterday i miss the monster running already............kaaa pishhhhhhhhhhhhhhh............hmmm congrats keon for the upgrade......................

paiseh yeastrday didnt turn up....................sakit all over................haiz...............kena rest for quite sometime.......................hopefully friday can go TT......................

selling off my [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR]...
balance items available till end of the month oct...act fast...item good for wira, waja, iswara, lancer
1. evo3 2 pot [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]brakes[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] with drilled rotor...pcd redrill to 100
2. mivec 1 pot brake with slotted rotor..pcd 100
take 1 set with evo3 master pump rm1000
3. remus twin [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]exhaust[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR]..use for 2 yrs...
4. 16" deep dish rims with falken front and yokohama rear tyres pcd 100..rm1200
5. knn drop in filter
6. alarm system pageguard 6000 without lcd remote but with auto start and trunk release.....rm340
7. momo jet with bosskit...rm300

all items out of car..onli steering

but price can talk...need a bit kopi money only...can neg to both liking...

anything pm or email me [email protected]

[COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]car selling[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] off....selling cheap...price can neg one ...no problem

wahahahaha, calvin. not bad. at least u get the message. whahahhaa. kapissshhhh.......

pls la. that is called leasing / hire purchase. not hutang. in our whole life, its all about hire purchase. clear hutang? nvr in the case la. house loan also hutang lor. electrical bill also hutang lor. thn u also forever hutang wat.

u see those rich man driving mercs really that rich meh? they also hire purchase here and there. all go by leasing one la. this is wat we called. ROLLING. get money frm bank 1st, thn do something else. thn wait for return and pay back.

for your case also the same ma. u get your BOT done 1st. thn slowly pay back. already you petrol and maintenance no need to worry. from there u can slowly repay back already. wat else u wan wei..... mahai , how many plp can have such lux like u can claim petrol as much as possible and also maintenance. somemore you can get in real dirt cheap price with unlimited repay period. mahai.... not enugh for rolling ka?

come come. lets kapish.... together

keon,
i think i understand how u feel. at times i also feel like that. all u need is a few more hantu give u more and more various opnion and suggestion thn you're back. whahahahaaha. now u put that neo as yardstick.

serious. light bot is not that difficult or damage. i seriously doubt 20-30whp can blow your block away.

for those guys thought after BOT cant full throttle on playing corner, i guess its quite a wrong concept thinking. if you're doing very high boost yes, u cant. but even so there is a solution.

with boost controller, you can set your boost as low as 0.3bar. turbo to boost on 0.3 bar will give you very linear power as the sudden spike is not going to happen coz no high boost, no max boost hence no sudden surge or spike. With general every 0.1 bar boost is going to give u 10hp, 0.3 is going to give u 30hp.

thn u look at those vtec machine or high rev na machine. thier engine mostly 200hp and look at the way they slam corner, so u go think. with ur current 120hp on engine, add another 30hp = 150hp, u think u canot play corner?

moreover with turbo in, for high speed power or fast respond corner is just a flick of a finger away. with boost controller enable high low boost seting, all u need to just to press a switch, woalla..... you can have either high boost or low boost.

for NA, 200hp memang 200hp. there is no switch for you to set lower (maybe got) but 101% can confirm there is no switch u can add more power (dun talk nos).

so whats the worry guy? go bot