JB New Section........ Part 3.....

keon,
Paiseh, i was really busy this week. So didnt manage to get the 4point yet. Anyway, There is a guy selling his 195/50/15 Ventus RS2. got 60%. SGD180 for all. not sure sold already or not

Haha... i would buy it if i needed 15" tyres... but i got 1 set for FREE!! thanx kean.. hehehe...

ah... which reminds me... i forgot to treat kean just now...

anyway guys, sorry for leaving early... i not feeling good with the pain and all... forgive me... :)

wtf???
free tires??
i oso wan wei!!!
can go track play play whack kao kao the tires....
wahahahahaha

but then ur rims ler???
dun tell me u really wanna down grade to 15" wei......
or just get a set of cheap cheap 15" rims to play???
i got a feeling u r the one frank mentioning......
MONSTER IN PROGRESS!!!

yo.....
i just goes through PG track website....
tml proton free wei......
somemore next sunday is track day!!!!

keon...
u stick wif ur 16" la....
gimme the 15" free tires....
we go play play together....
wahahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzzz

i also ask chiefoo who is the monster in the making...but he dont want tell....

keon...better mc tomoro.....since u not feeling good....plus its proton free.

calvin....we would not shoot u....we already discussed the topic at TT

Calvin,
Criket dun need balls to drive like that coz whn he drive, he lose sense. so he will kamikazi style. that is even worse

haha....
keon...
i forgot to pay u the go-kart money leh...
2 weeks later come back onli gif u ok??

No more TT at Permas Sri Alam!!!

Calvin.. I where got lansi.. everyone in our group is making our own car faster mah.. you also making your car faster mah.. no doubt there are NATO members la.. but they are doing their very hard since they have so many other commitments..

Keon.. i feel sorry for your wounds.. but i cant help la.. wish you recover fast fast.. then tmr go PG.. but anyway.. tmr nite i not free to witness your monster...

u guys better dun go track day without me man! hahaha .. i go look for 2nd hand tires then we go ok..

chiefoo
i understand your feelings... i always kena that last time.. we treat him like brother.. but this is wat we get rite!!

keon wat happened to you lar?? wat wounds??

good morning ppl.....

walao eh....
i overslept till miss TT oni.....
let u all continue shoot edi lo....
as expected.....
kenneth makes it sounds so damn serious....
in a bit of gayish manner....ew...disgusting!!!
wahahhaha

i knew kenneth will sure ask us to wait for him for the track day......
kenneth....even if we go without u....
its for ur good oso la....
we dun wan ur GB to giv u probs again....
heehee....jkjk

seems like u guys went go-karting huh.....
keon.......
dun tell me u terbabas the go kart wei.....
u makes it sound serious oso.......

keon actually flew out of the kart while taking the corner

wtf???
for real ar???

some pics to share.....
kean's dyno results
Keandyno2.jpg

Keandyno.jpg

kean's new front mount IC
KeanIC.jpg

kian turbo...new brand??
Kianturbo3.jpg

Kianturbo2.jpg

Kianturbo.jpg

Kianturbo4.jpg

Kianturbo5.jpg

brembo 8-pot
Brembo8pot.jpg

Tonight TT plan......go burn down Restaurant Sri Alam in Permas.....who's with me?

morning guys.......
sorry didnt turn up for futsal last nite......
watched dvd till i fell asleep liao.......

ash / sim....
y so angry with sri alam restoran?
wat happened there?

huh???
wtf did the bloody mamak did to u guys yesterday la???

ash....
i know one guy sure wif u....
mr BASIL.....
our yakuza man will bring his paint remover....mayb tis time some normal colour paints la....
wahahahaha