JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
good morning ppl.....
ash...ffk last night TT huh???
i DID went to TT ok!!!dun shoot me ar!!!

I just reached JB this morning.. freaking tired...

Ash did not FFK. He just late. As per said, better be late thn never. Not like someone, tonight Dolce again.

Ash,
Do u think u can get a copy of "101 excuses going to dolce for dummies"?

i did go for TT....

frank...i tried acquiring '101 excuses going to dolce for dummies' but apparently it was sold like hot cakes....

but u can easily get a copy at dolce.....everyone who is there every weekend has a copy.

or u can call the author at 0127579249 (CW Tan)

Hi everyone morning, i will try to come out more for TT and really nice to meet u GUYS

Good morning guys,

i would like to say a big thanks for those who attended my sister's b'day party. but unfortunately the 'after party' got canceled.....

ah tan...there is a shop (Nasa Auto if not mistaken) in jalan anggerik in taman johor jaya, near the behind entrance to Giant plentong that sells second hand car stuff.....

ram....did u manage to find the papaya garden last night? i tried calling u but u never answer...probably u found it la.....how was it?

i did go for TT....

frank...i tried acquiring '101 excuses going to dolce for dummies' but apparently it was sold like hot cakes....

but u can easily get a copy at dolce.....everyone who is there every weekend has a copy.

or u can call the author at 0127579249 (CW Tan)

umm..
i missed my fave author long stories la..
no more arh??..

wassup ppl....
i'm at CS starbucks now.....
gonna go watch maximum impact....
wahahahahaa

can see a lot of bullets comin my way....
as usual "fcuk it"!!!
wahahaha....

last night dolce was fun wei...
saw a small tight arse n BIG bobbie.....
saw another tight arse wif long legs!!!
shiok wei!!!!

mel....
me not author la....
u know these guys like to make up stories la..
wahahaha

alright....
chiaozzzz.....
wanna go watch m'sia initial D edi!!!

**i can foresee ppl shooting n cursing me for not askin u all out for the movie.....
wahahahaha

look out for JDV9683....he "sell fish" damn cheap.....

saw calvin car and kean car ... at cs basement

Ash,
normal la... "self fish" plp usually take thing for granted one. Makan kilogram la those kind of thing. I heard they also dun appriciate gratitude type of plp. I think the Kastam favor was long gone in his memory, sigh... his memory only got Dolce now.

wtf??? say me till like dat???
i DID went to ash's house ok!!!
argh...hav to go find hole n hide edi!!!

how else to say?!! i also dont understand what so nice at dolce until must go every weekend....

if u say u go different clubs every weekend...probably can understand la...

i myself oso cannot understand wei.....
guess i hav to quit clubbing real soon!!!
waahahahaha

aiya... i think he kena bomoh there already la. dunno those plp drop wat thing inside his drink

saying go there no expenses, meaning u drinking on plp expenses. meaning u the more u drink, the more u owe plp favor. next time whn asked to pay back, ha... baru u tau... pay back not as in $$$ but in favor.