JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
My God i just read about 1 guy who recently bought a skyline gtr34 v spec
for $280k from Jb.. Sigh... Thats like a Moving home..
cause it cost more than some homes.. hahah

But owning that car would be heaven i guess.. he said he did not even realize he
was doing 240km/h at fourth gear, 8000rpm.. cause the ride was so stable..
i guess its called the Godzilla for a reason :D

ijnek...its JFL2183 la...
dat's kean;s car...
surprisingly u can follow wei!!!

val....wat u wanna do???
go n do car again??...like wat u did pass few weekends....
mixing up HPC n GRA??u can go n die edi!!!

cal?
sorry lah, if i got it mixed up.. chill man..
why are u asking if i'm going to do car like i do every weekend?
sorry but i'm lost bro..

val...dun act stupid la....
ram edi told us he every weekend kene drag by u along....
keep on askin him to brin gu go do car!!!

HI everyone im new comers from JB, any1 here from JB too dont mind x-change a contact number?:driver:

hi ah tan....u can check our contact numbers on the first page of this thread.

do come for TT tonight at Restaurant Sri Alam in Permas Jaya
near the McDonald's. starts around 9.30pm

hi SR opel..........
welcome onboard..........
do join us for tt tonite.....
details as ashween's post.........

Welcome SR Opel!

I have been on-the-move.. can't log in for the past few days.. I still in KL now.. Going back later..

But for sure, I didn't change my exhaust coz I don't have RM 1600.. I just welded it back.. Photos here...

General view (cracked)
CIMG1729Small.jpg

Bottom view (cracked)
CIMG1727Small.jpg

Side view (cracked)
CIMG1728Small.jpg

General view (welded)
CIMG1730Small.jpg

Bottom view (welded)
CIMG1731Small.jpg

Side view (welded)
CIMG1732Small.jpg

sim....
faster....
frankly tell us....
wat hantu u put in ur car till ur exhaust cant tahan....?