JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
rempit fight coz of girl................."hong kong gangster wannabe konon"........

KUALA LUMPUR: A 16-year-old youth died on Wednesday night, hours after he was slashed on the head during a clash between two groups.
Mohd Syazwan Ishak, from Taman Intan Baiduri, Kepong, died about 11pm at Selayang Hospital. He had lapsed into a coma and died without regaining consciousness.

Another youth suffered minor injuries.

The fight, which took place at 2.30am in Taman Intan Baiduri, was over a girl. She had allegedly fallen in love with a rival member of a group from Taman Wira Damai in Selayang.

The girl’s former boyfriend had gathered his friends for a "talk" with the other group.

Sentul deputy police chief Superintendent Zainuddin Ahmad said Syazwan’s death had been classified as murder.

just wan a know of numbers..........who have alraedy watch impact maxima aka malaysia fast n furious.......................

i was oso thinkin abt watchin "maximum impact" (class a bit ma!!!)....
how bout movie TT tonight???
wahahahaha

coolcal aka calvin (coolval, not calling u so dont respond),
u know ar, zth is abit like following footstep. Since ever u abonden US JB fella, everyone is following your footstep thats explained why its so dead.

frank....apa lu type???
looks like alien language to me ler....
i cannot understand even a little bit!!!wahahaha

chiaozzzzzz........
goin to tmn university to check on sub con.....

hi...
i have been seein coolval sentra ard pelangi area at nite recently :)

las nite followed a zth membet car from the rd in front of NYK hotel till the old JPJ office then turned away.
it was fun when both of us HONK kao kao at the red plate sng Getz which was blockin the left turn road.
jft2183...who huh?
i've seen tis car b4 at tt...

ijnek,
I feel i'm being stalked..hahah.. I live in Pelangi bro..
I don't usually go through plaza pelangi and Ayub side..
But on wed i followed someones car,
and thursday had to pump petrol..
Usually i take the Eden Ring road.. Clear road with no traffic lights :)
How about u?

New Member might be joining soon.. He just joined ZTH..

Also, i Apologize to the Regular TT guys.
I won't be able to attend TT JUST for this 2 weeks.
Cause i have something to take care of on Fri, Sat and Sun night.. for both these weeks..
Have fun guys..

Oh cool..
Yeah, a lot of my quiet friends have suddenly started smsing me,
saying they have seen me..
Its kind of creepy.. hahah

oh... now u r trying to avoid Ashween deal meal? for freaking 2 weeks? buay steady la... so now i know next time i wun help u anything liao

Frank,
I'll settle the meal deal with Ash privately..
don't worry...
I don't have to meet him during the TT time to settle it what.. :)

eh... the meal deal shld include me as well. erm... i'll just go along with wat ash ask for.

mei mei wah since when persis bcome sugar daddy..........persis sideline izzit.........wah nice one................

Wah,
Frank smart fellow.. man..
will call u later..

Basil,
Please don't act blur.. Its common knowledge by now.. kekeke...

yeah la basil, u itchy for bullet issit? or too long u nvr kena already? act as if like u dunno persis got such sideline.

wahahaha oh.........itchy no lar........numb liow..............resist and meditating............pray so no temptation comes...............

heard persis have alot of mei mei's onli..............